Home/New SaaS Software/Mopinion
Updated on: September 22, 2021

What is Mopinion ?

Mopinion

User Feedback Software with Powerful Forms and Triggers
(32 Ratings) Write Review

Mopinion is an all-in-one user feedback platform that helps digital enterprises listen, understand, and act across all digital touchpoints (web, mobile, and email). Mopinion enables its users to create customisable online feedback forms (including various CX metrics such as NPS, CES, and CSAT) and trigger them based on rules such as mouse movement, time on page, exit intent and much more. It also includes comprehensive visualisation in customisable dashboards as well as text analysis and smart labeling capabilities. To act upon feedback or collaborate among members of your digital team, users can make use of proactive alerts, role-based views and connect to PM tools such as Trello or Asana.

Mopinion Features

Mopinion Technical details

Support 24/7 (Live rep) Business Hours Online Customer Type Large Enterprises Medium Business Small Business
API Location / Phone Number Rotterdam, The Netherlands / +31 10 8200075
Deployment SaaS/Web/Cloud Mobile - Android Mobile - iOS Installed - Windows Installed - Mac Category New SaaS Software

Mopinion Pricing

Pricing ModelFree Trial , Subscription , Quotation Based
MONTHLY YEARLY
Growth
$229 /Month
Billed Yearly

For scaling businesses looking to professionalise their online VoC program.

Features

  • Amount of Digital Channels : 1
  • Website (PAGEVIEWS / MONTH) : 2,000,000
  • Email (EMAIL / MONTH) : 200,000
  • Amount of Dashboards : 1
  • Amount of Domains / SDKs : 1
  • Unlimited Feedback Forms
  • Unlimited Feedback Responses
  • In-Page Feedback
  • Full API Access
  • Multi-Language Surveys
  • Users : Up to 20
  • Email Support
  • Data Processing Agreement
  • Multi-factor Authentication
Turbo Growth
$579 /Month
Billed Yearly

For mid-sized businesses looking to continuously drive engagement.

Features

  • Amount of Digital Channels : 1
  • Website (PAGEVIEWS / MONTH) : 8,000,000
  • Email (EMAIL / MONTH) :1,000,000
  • In-App (USERS / MONTH) : 400,000
  • Amount of Dashboards : 1
  • Amount of Domains / SDKs : 1
  • Unlimited Feedback Forms
  • Unlimited Feedback Responses
  • In-Page Feedback
  • Full API Access
  • Multi-Language Surveys
  • Users : Up to 20
  • Email Support
  • Data Processing Agreement
  • Multi-factor Authentication
Enterprise
Custom

For enterprise businesses looking for a customised plan and support.

Features

  • Amount of Digital Channels : Unlimited
  • Website (PAGEVIEWS / MONTH) : Unlimited
  • Email (EMAIL / MONTH) : Unlimited
  • In-App (USERS / MONTH) : Unlimited
  • Amount of Dashboards : 1
  • Amount of Domains / SDKs : 1
  • Unlimited Feedback Forms
  • Unlimited Feedback Responses
  • In-Page Feedback
  • Full API Access
  • Multi-Language Surveys
  • Feedback Translations
  • Users : 20+
  • Email Support
  • Data Processing Agreement
  • Dedicated Success Manager
  • Regular Team Consultations
  • Onboarding Sessions
  • Bespoke Training Services
  • Service Level Agreement
  • Multi-factor Authentication
  • Single Sign-On
  • Dedicated Domain & Storage
Screenshot of the Vendor Pricing Page
View Full Screen

Disclaimer: The pricing details were last updated on 21/02/2019 from the vendor website and may be different from actual. Please confirm with the vendor website before purchasing.

Learn more about Mopinion pricing.

Mopinion FAQs

Mopinion offers the following functionalities:

  • Feedback Management
  • Reporting (Analytics)
  • Multi-language Support
  • Customizable Branding
  • Drag and Drop
  • Sentiment Analysis

Learn more about Mopinion features.

Yes, Mopinion provides API.

Ask the Community View Community

Mopinion Alternatives Mopinion Alternatives

IFTTT
(173 RATINGS)
IFTTT Nothing in your business works in isolation, so it’s important that the software from different... read more
Visit Website
Online Check Writer
(1446 RATINGS)
Online Check Writer Online Checkwriter is a cloud-based software which prints checks online for any bank, on any blank... read more
Visit Website
Supermetrics
(88 RATINGS)
Supermetrics Supermetrics is a performance management tool that offers solutions to bring all marketing metrics... read more
Visit Website
Drag
(232 RATINGS)
Drag Drag links to Gmail and turns it into a collaborative workspace providing a single inbox to manage... read more
Visit Website
Lokalise
(340 RATINGS)
Lokalise Lokalise is a translation management system that enables agile teams to automate localisation... read more
Visit Website
OneSaaS
(135 RATINGS)
OneSaaS OneSaaS is made up for two different solutions for two different audiences. OneSaas Hub is designed... read more
Visit Website
Ecanvasser
(94 RATINGS)
Ecanvasser Ecanvasser is an outreaching, organizing and analytics application for political campaigns that... read more
Visit Website
myPOS
(3800 RATINGS)
myPOS myPOS is an integrated payment solution that provides a number of ways to take payments from... read more
Visit Website
Voicea
(3 RATINGS)
Voicea Voicea is a voice collaboration platform provided by EVA, a language assistant of the company. EVA... read more
Visit Website
ScreenScape
(224 RATINGS)
ScreenScape ScreenScape offers simple plug-and-play solutions to turn televisions and other display devices... read more
Visit Website

Mopinion Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.3
Based on 32 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 73.3 %
  • 26.7 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Brady G
Brady GSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 06 May 2020) "Up-and-Coming, Best-in-Class Digital VoC Software"

What do you like best?

Incredible flexibility. We surveyed 27 digital VoC programs, and Mopinion had the best suite and checked all of our boxes. We wanted something that could be rolled out easily site-wide, would require minimal-to-no ongoing internal dev effort to maintain, and had an easy-to-understand and feature-rich interface. The amount of integrations and the fact it doesn't break the bank cost-wise is gravy.

What do you dislike?

Some newly released features, like the text analysis, still need a little refinement, but I have full confidence in the frequency and ability of Mopinion's tech team to figure it out. No other complaints!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are getting massive amounts of direct feedback from our users that influence everything from product development, to marketing and customer care. This feedback is relatively unbiased compared to feedback we receive from our contact center, or via email surveys. After set-up, this feedback collection and analysis is nigh-automatic with very low amounts of ongoing effort.

...more
Stefan v
Stefan vSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 29 April 2020) "Geweldige tool en een team met gepassioneerde mensen"

What do you like best?

Mopinion helpt ons om klantfeedback te verzamelen. Het gebruik van Mopinion heeft ons al duizenden euro's bespaard! Toen we overstapten naar Mopinion hebben ze gezorgd voor een goede onboarding. Daarnaast staan ze altijd klaar om je vragen te beantwoorden. Het team is Rotterdam bestaat uit een mooie groep met gepassioneerde mensen. Allemaal ingrediënten voor een goede relatie tussen Allianz en Mopinion.

What do you dislike?

Je hebt veel mogelijkheden in Mopinion. Dat is geweldig, maar soms misschien wat overweldigend. Het is niet echt een minpunt, maar iets waar je rekening mee moet houden. Je moet even wat tijd investeren om Mopinion goed te leren kennen, maar het is het helemaal waard!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Proef van de raspberry (Mopinion) en je zult overtuigd zijn! :-)

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Mopinion helpt ons om op een proactieve en reactieve manier feedback te verzamelen. Vorige week ontdekte we via de feedback in Mopinion nog dat er een fout in onze formulieren zat als je deze via een iPhone invulde. We konden het probleem snel oplossen, waardoor een klachtenstroom ons bespaard bleef.

...more
Marieke V
Marieke VSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 05 June 2020) "Easy, visual, feedback software tool"

What do you like best?

The easyness of setting up surveys, role based visual reporting and the quick support from Mopinions team.

What do you dislike?

No big dislikes, just think ahead about your set-up, it will safe time afterwards

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have used it for our web and callcenter surveys, as well as setting up smaller ad-hoc surveys for our customer experience department.

...more
User in Logistics and Supply Chain
User in Logistics and Supply ChainSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 08 May 2020) "User Feedback Tracking with Mopinion"

What do you like best?

Most of all I like the flexibility of the solution, especially when designing feedback forms. I am completely able to maintain certain themes which can be applied to all forms to achieve a common look and feel. Another very positive aspect are the various deployment options which control which users will see which forms at which time, there is an awesome amount of options.

What do you dislike?

We've encountered some smaller problems within the first phase of usage, but the Mopinion support is very fast and responsive and helped us to deal with that in a great way. Although there is still great flexibility like written above, there are still some limitations when designing forms.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are heavily working on improving UX and especially application usability in our software. The challenge is to measure the success of this usability improvements, as usability in general is hard to measure. Capturing a) general user happiness with our software and b) providing forms related to new features especially can help us here. And indeed, there is already feedback coming in, our users are using the forms.

...more
Agency in Design
Agency in DesignSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 28 April 2020) "Delivers what it promises"

What do you like best?

Easy-to-use editing, customizing and designing of a website feedback form

What do you dislike?

User interface design could be a bit more intuitive, some settings are hidden or complex

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We received valuable user feedback for a beta testing of a customer website

...more
Alex K
Alex KSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 25 April 2020) "Next level Feedback software"

What do you like best?

Met Mopinion hebben wij een tool in handen die ons helpt onze onderneming te sturen op basis van klanten feedback. Van data naar strategie, met mopinion krijg je die inzichten. Super slimme software met een fantastische customer support. Aansluiten en operationeel maken was snel geregeld. Erg blij dat wij deze tool aangesloten hebben.

What do you dislike?

Ik kan me voorstellen dat het aantal functies en mate waarin je custom template kan bouwen wat complex kan overkomen.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Mopinion is een geavanceerde tool wat makkelijk te integreren is met je bestaande systemen. Met mopinion krijg je die extra inzichten die je anders laat liggen.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Met Mopinion krijgen wij meer grip op de behoefte van onze klant wat weer leidt tot een betere nps score.

...more
Marvin S
Marvin SSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 20 April 2020) "Great tooling for generating customer feedback"

What do you like best?

Mopinion is one of the best customer feedback software on the market. It is scalable, affordable and delivers valuable customer insights!

What do you dislike?

Almost no criticism. In every tooling there are always small bugs or improvements are needed, but they also tackle a lot of those problems.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Generating customer feedback for improving the website and app

...more
Lars H
Lars HSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 10 April 2020) "Utilizing the full power of customer feedback"

What do you like best?

The amount of possible customizations, on all aspects of the feedback forms (triggers, design, setup, etc)

The dashboard, where you can keep a clear overview of what is happening in your feedback forms

Ease of analyzing thanks to text analytics

What do you dislike?

No downsides detected so far, have been using Mopinion for about 6 months now

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take the trial. Its a 5 min implementation and you can quickly figure out whether it is the right tool for you! Make sure to do a videocall with Mopinion to take you through the whole software, so that you understand how it works properly

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Thanks to Mopinion we can analyze the results from the feedback forms much faster, using text analysis that groups together feedback items

With the endless possibilities to customization, we can create much more specific surveys than we were able to do when we were still using Hotjar

...more
Antoon B
Antoon BSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 21 January 2020) "Complex tool with many options and use-cases"

What do you like best?

This tool has a lot more to offer then other tooling. We can use this for customer feedback, provide customers extra information and also conversion targeted campaigns. Also we can embed these forms inside our shop.

What do you dislike?

For a marketeer the tool is a bit technical and complex. For the more advanced forms you need a developer by your side. But the customisation options are great. At the start i would like to get a bit more help with setting up a few forms.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Better feedback after purchase on thank you page. And better feedback form on all pages. And better embedded feedback possibilities to create more information, feedback and revenue.

Response from Tjeerd Traats of Mopinion User Feedback Analytics Software edit

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback!

We're setting up a better start-up phase that will help you set up our feedback solution.

Keep up the great work!

...more
User in Consumer Services
User in Consumer ServicesSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 19 November 2019) "Onmisbaar als je goed wilt luisteren naar je klanten."

What do you like best?

Je krijgt een goed inzicht van wat je klanten vinden van je mails of website. Zo kun je deze blijven verbeteren.

What do you dislike?

In het dashboard moet je na iedere klik weer switchen van filter om op de juiste pagina te komen.W

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Een erg handige tool om reacties te krijgen van klanten zodat je je diensten kunt verbeteren.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We testen bijvoorbeeld e-mails waarbij de klant aan kan geven of ze positief of negatief zijn op deze mailing. Bij veel negatieve reacties passen we de e-mail aan.

...more
Read All Reviews

Videos on Mopinion

Mopinion Explainer Video: Collect online feedback and turn it into useful insights
Mopinion Explainer Video: Collect online feedback and turn it into useful insights

Mopinion Screenshots

Mopinion screenshot
Mopinion screenshot
Mopinion screenshot
Mopinion screenshot
Mopinion screenshot
Mopinion screenshot
Mopinion screenshot

Customers

Hema
Hema
Allianz
Allianz
KLM
KLM
TUI
TUI
Canon
Canon
Renault
Renault
Achmea
Achmea
KIA
KIA
kpn
kpn
TSB
TSB
Robeco
Robeco
Conrad
Conrad
Ahold
Ahold
TomTom
TomTom
Expedia
Expedia

Mopinion Integration

97%
Intercom
(2285 RATINGS) Live Chat Software
95%
WordPress
(23698 RATINGS) Website Builder Software
92%
Microsoft Teams
(15159 RATINGS) Collaboration Software
98%
Asana
(18088 RATINGS) Project Management Software
Slack
(50599 RATINGS) Business Instant Messaging Software
Adobe Analytics
(1453 RATINGS) New SaaS Software
92%
Lightspeed Retail
(871 RATINGS) POS Software
Rocket.Chat
(216 RATINGS) Business Instant Messaging Software
91%
Basecamp
(15655 RATINGS) Project Management Software
94%
Trello
(32344 RATINGS) Project Management Software
83%
VWO Insights
Heat Map Software
91%
HubSpot CRM
(10514 RATINGS) CRM Software
82%
Business Hangouts
(173 RATINGS) Video Conferencing Software
98%
Google Analytics
(7955 RATINGS) Web Analytics Software
98%
Salesforce
(23690 RATINGS) CRM Software
87%
Zendesk Support
(4860 RATINGS) Help Desk Software
98%
Optimizely
(606 RATINGS) AB Testing Software
86%
VWO Testing
(294 RATINGS) AB Testing Software
98%
Google Tag Manager
(470 RATINGS) Tag Management Software
98%
Jira
(15946 RATINGS) Product Management Software

Disclaimer

The research is compiled using multiple sources, let us know of any feedback on feedback@saasworthy.com