Group Management enables a Group Admin to organize contacts into groups so that anyone using a Business or Enterprise plan can quickly share and send information to all of the people in the group. You must be designated as a Group Admin on a Business or Enterprise plan to create and manage groups. Once a group is set up, anyone on the Business or Enterprise plan will be able to share and send information to that group. If you don't want to share with an entire group, you can use the drop-down arrow next to the group's name and click Expand. When you do this, you'll replace the group name with the email addresses of the group's members. You can remove individuals as needed.