Home/SEO Software/SEO PowerSuite
Updated on: May 24, 2019
What is SEO PowerSuite ?
I Use this
SEO PowerSuite - SEO Software : SaaSworthy.com
View Gallery
51%

SEO PowerSuite

An SEO suite that ensures your business growth
★★★★★
★★★★★
(96 Ratings) Write Review

SEO PowerSuite provides a number of tools and features to help you outrank your competitors and improve your business. Its unique analytic insight helps you pick the best SEO tools that suit your business and helps you to focus your optimization efforts on actual traffic and pay-off. SEO PowerSuite also helps you save a lot of time by performing many SEO functions on autopilot mode, which speeds up the SEO process by ten times. You also get 17 keyword research tools that assist you in choosing the right keywords for your content. The SEO SpyGlass tool uses 50+ quality metrics to analyse and compare your competitor’s strategy which helps you to create an effective content strategy.

SEO PowerSuite Features Show All Features

SEO PowerSuite Technical details

Support Business Hours Customer Type Freelancers Large Enterprises Medium Business Small Business
API NA Contact Minsk, Belarus
Deployment SaaS/Web/Cloud Category SEO Software

SEO PowerSuite Pricing

Pricing ModelFreemium , One-time license
How much does SEO PowerSuite cost ?
The pricing for SEO PowerSuite starts at $0.0. SEO PowerSuite has 3 different plans such as - Forever Free at $0.0, Professional at $299.0 and Enterprise at $699.0.
Forever Free

Forever Free Features

No credit card required, no time limitations

  • Does not allow saving projects with history
  • Unlimited websites and keywords
  • SEO reports
  • Advanced safety features
  • Integration with external data sources
  • Windows, Mac OS X, Linux

Professional
$299 Others

Perfect for individual site promoters

Free Plan features, plus:

  • Save projects with history
  • Cloud project storage
  • Scheduled tasks on autopilot
  • Clipboard copying
Enterprise
$699 Others

Ideal for pro SEOs and SEO agencies.

Professional Plan features, plus:

  • Data export
  • Exporting reports in PDF format
  • KW research, site audit, content optimization, backlink and ranking reports for clients

Screenshot of the Vendor Pricing Page
View Full Screen

Disclaimer: The pricing details were last updated on 30/03/2018 from the vendor website and may be different from actual. Please confirm with the vendor website before purchasing.

SEO PowerSuite Alternatives SEO PowerSuite Alternatives

98%
★★★★★
★★★★★
(926 RATINGS)
SEMrush
With SEMrush, you get to understand your competitor’s strategies with various insight details related to their rankings. It conducts organic and advertising...
Visit Website
74%
★★★★★
★★★★★
(279 RATINGS)
Ahrefs
Ahrefs is an SEO tool to monitor the search traffic and research your competitors. Analyze keywords, track from desktop and mobile keyword rankings from the...
Visit Website
74%
★★★★★
★★★★★
(368 RATINGS)
Serpstat
A feature-rich software that fulfils all your SEO needs and takes your business to an all new level. Serpstat offers a wide variety of tools and features that...
Visit Website
66%
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 RATINGS)
Engauge Analytics
Engauge Analytics provides a complete suite of web analytic resources along with SEO and content management tools in one place. Real-time Analytics provide...
Visit Website
65%
★★★★★
★★★★★
(121 RATINGS)
AccuRanker
AccuRanker is an SEO software used to rank the Google position. Segment your data and share insights with your team to make smart, data-driven decisions. The...
Visit Website
63%
★★★★★
★★★★★
(505 RATINGS)
Moz Pro
Moz Pro is an SEO software with all the possible features that you might need to improve your SEO performance. With targeted keyword suggestions from Moz Pro...
Visit Website
63%
★★★★★
★★★★★
(116 RATINGS)
ProRankTracker
ProRankTracker is a Cloud-Based Rank Tracking Solution used to monitor and track ranks of your site. The software offers Rank Tracking, Local and Mobile...
Visit Website
59%
★★★★★
★★★★★
(2 RATINGS)
Pulno
Pulno software is an SEO Analysis tool for audits of parameters to conform to the guidelines of search engines. Analyze content and check for duplicate content...
Visit Website
58%
Cocolyze
Cocolyze is an all-in-one SEO Solution for rank tracking, SEO page optimization, backlinks, and more. Track your visibility on Google with engaging keywords....
Visit Website
58%
Right Hand Man
RightHandMan allows users to grow their traffic by auditing their websites for SEO instantly. It has been dubbed as a leading way for bloggers to learn about...
Visit Website

SEO PowerSuite Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4
Based on 96 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 74
  • 7
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 11 May 2019)
"You've Been Missing Oout!"

What do you like best?

I like the ability to check all of my keywords and see how they are ranking in other countries, and I like the ability to get all of my competitors' backlinks!

What do you dislike?

Nothing. Sometimes rank tracker overworks my hard drive and slows down my computer, but that's partially my fault because it's overloaded!

Recommendations to others considering the product

Try it! You will love it!

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

OMG... A TON! I am able to show proof to clients for my consulting business that what I can do for them gets results! Moreover, I am able to monitor my progress in search engine results for keywords that I've targeted, and even run analysis on my content to see if I forgot anything! SEO Powersuite is my favorite of all the tools for SEO, out of all of the SOOS, downloadable, and online brands that I have tried!

...more
Rolly C.Source : capterra.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 29 April 2019)
Good SEO PowerSuite

Pros: The rank tracker and reports are very good.

Cons: There are some problem with MacOs like slowness.

...more
Jasmin T.Source : capterra.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 07 April 2019)
stay away from this software

Pros: no pros, please read the main comment in cons i wrote

Cons: firstfully, dont you see the comments here, they are all nont reviews from the real people :)

anyway, i have been using this software for about year, after that i picked other softwares like Screaming Frog and other and my life changed. this software does not provide accurate audit or spy results AT ALL. if u use other software like AHREFS, SEMRUSH etc and compare their audit and spy results, tey are similar but way out of what SEOPowersuite can do.

Very poor audit, very poor backlinks spy, very very poor content audit which they put their priority on being the best.

that is not all. the worst is yet to come.

i bought this software and paid pretty much money for it. The licencce they claimed to be selling was the lifetime licence.

After 6-7 months or so, i got a notiffication that my subscription has expired and that i need to buy somekind of algorithm subscription which costs for all my software pack about 200 USD.

i wrote them and asked what is going wrong there, i never bought a software with subscription (i would never have bought itif it was subscription based). they ignored me as if i was so blind and stupid not knowing that they were offering subscription based software. i was writing them and asking to send me kind of contract with me or anything that can prove what they claim and they never wrote back.

I reported this company for scam and deception to German and European authorities. Now waiting what happens after that will be suing this company for what they do

Vendor Response

by Link-Assistant.Com on April 08, 2019

Jasmin, we're sorry to hear you feel that way about your experience. We've checked the records and found that our manager replied to all of your emails (we place much value on customer satisfaction and never ignore requests/complaints).

We find it's important to clarify a few things. An SEO PowerSuite license is lifetime - you purchase it once and forever (with all the bug fixes and feature updates). The minor monthly subscription you mention is charged for keeping the software inline with all the multiple data sources it's integrated with. It also covers the use of multiple cloud services, such as cloud storage of your data, rankings & backlink data updates, etc. We can't provide all these services for free, since the main ongoing cost is on our side, but unlike the SaaS solutions that monetize on monthly charges, we keep the costs minor to only cover the real usage expenses. And the information about these fees is present on each and every 'Buy' page on our website.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 21 March 2019)
"Poor customer service"

What do you like best?

The old KW suggestion tool they replaced with a rubbish "update"

What do you dislike?

The way you are made to feel their problems are yours.

Lack of a meaningful update to address bugs.

The Disavow tool is useless.

I could go on but I won't.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Don't.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

In the early days it was phenomenal, as was there customer care. Recently though they fob you off and so far it is now month 5 with the same problem and I am being led to believe "an update is coming" (so is my pension and the apocolypse and I think I may be actually drawing my pension till they get there act together!

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 11 March 2019)
"How i Use SEO PowerSuite"

What do you like best?

Auditing your website is easy! Just enter your website URL under Create New Website Optimization Project, check expert options and click Next.

The real magic is the audit reports it creates. It includes a bunch of things like:

- Crawling stats

- Content and structure crawl stats

- HTML validation

- CSS validation

- Google PR distribution

- Link statistics

- Broken links

What do you dislike?

The only thing I don’t like is the high price for a monthly subscription.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I use it to manage my SEO campaigns, build links and even audit websites.

...more
Verified ReviewerSource : capterra.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 10 March 2019)
Some features don't work

Pros: It is fairly simple to use (when it works)

Cons: Rank Tracker stopped pulling in SEO info from Google in November 2018. I raised the concern as I am a fully paying customer and was made to feel it was my PC. After playing email ping-pong for close to two months, an SEO Powersuite employee/engineer rang and dialed into my laptop. It appears the issue is Google have changed the look and feel of their dashboards and SEO Powersuite has not updated their system to talk to the Google API key correctly. I was told by SEO Power Suite that 'an update' would be out in about 6 weeks. We are now on week 12 and the software is still broken. As it stands, SEM Rush provides better overall information and suite of tools.

Overall: In the early days it was 5/5 however, their total lack of concern for paying customers is worrying. Fix your software! Simple.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 13 February 2019)
"Great software and a lifetime support"

What do you like best?

I purchased this software years ago and been working with that ever since. You don't need to pay hundreds of dollars monthly for other tools, SEO powersuite has everything inside.

I love Rank tracker and SEo spy glass the most, very reliable softwares and accurate

What do you dislike?

It's not web based but I don't need that!

Recommendations to others considering the product

Only in Rank Tracker if keyword data and searching gets faster, it would be great.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It helped me to manage multiple clients SEO work

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 05 February 2019)
"SEO made simple for the average user"

What do you like best?

We are far from SEO experts, and we were looking for a software the would allow us to learn the basics easily and start optimizing our site and improve our rankings. Within a few weeks, we were able to deploy our project and happy to say that our rankings for the selected keywords improved drastically.

What do you dislike?

It might sound a bit pricey due to the fact that you actually have to buy a year's license. Most other providers offer monthly plans and it would be good to have the option to use something similar. That would make it more affordable, especially to small businesses.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were trying to rank our site in Google.com to first pages, with selected keywords. Not all were achieved, but the main ones were done nicely and we were all happy about the ranks.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 05 February 2019)
"I was hesitating, but the tools speak for themselves"

What do you like best?

There are so many SEO tools available, from free, to premium ones. SEO PowerSuite was recommended by a friend of mine and I thought of giving it a shot. I tried the trial version and quickly understood that this software is not just one individual. It's a bunch of various apps, all focusing on a different SEO perspective and allowing you to get the job done, efficiently and relatively easy.

What do you dislike?

It's great that there are several apps in the package, but the team should do a better job in allowing them to exchange information for a single project. You should not have to rebuild the project within each app, if it's for the same domain.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were able to improve our rankings significantly and without having to engage an SEO team to do that.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 04 February 2019)
"SEO tools that will give you everything you want under one roof"

What do you like best?

I liked the fact that with SEO Powersuite you can easily carry out a wide range of SEO activities, with tools that sit on your computer rather than having to be online all the time. This makes it easier for our entire team to work together and even share similar workspaces.

What do you dislike?

Through the bundle of products, there seems to be lack of a tool what will cary out social media analysis, which is offered by some of the competing service providers. It would be good to have a tool that would allow the user to engage with social media activities.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Someone should first try the trial versions to make sure that it meets their requirements.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We were able to carry out various SEO projects for our hotels and in many cases rank them to top positions in Google.

...more
Read All Reviews

Videos on SEO PowerSuite Youtube Official Channel

SEO PowerSuite Screenshots

screenshots
screenshots
SEO PowerSuite Demo - SEO+PowerSuite.png
SEO PowerSuite Demo - SEO+PowerSuite++.png
SEO PowerSuite Demo - SEO+PowerSuite+.png
SEO PowerSuite screenshot: Manage your backlinks efficiently
SEO PowerSuite screenshot: Find all existing links to your or your competitors' sites
SEO PowerSuite screenshot: Analyze your site's structure
SEO PowerSuite screenshot: Get a complete picture on your and your competitors' rankings
SEO PowerSuite Screenshots
screenshots
screenshots
screenshots
SEO PowerSuite Demo - SEO+PowerSuite.png
SEO PowerSuite Demo - SEO+PowerSuite++.png
SEO PowerSuite Demo - SEO+PowerSuite+.png
SEO PowerSuite screenshot: Manage your backlinks efficiently
SEO PowerSuite screenshot: Find all existing links to your or your competitors' sites
SEO PowerSuite screenshot: Analyze your site's structure
SEO PowerSuite screenshot: Get a complete picture on your and your competitors' rankings
SEO PowerSuite Screenshots

SEO PowerSuite Awards

Questions on SEO PowerSuite

ASK A QUESTION
Be the first one to ask a question?
Ask a Question

Disclaimer

The research is compiled using multiple sources, let us know of any feedback on feedback@saasworthy.com