Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Slido Reviews

User Rating

4.8/5 (Based on 460 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    79.6%
  • Very Good

    19.8%
  • Average

    0.4%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    0.2%

User Sentiments

Ease of Use, Extensive Integrations, Real-Time Audience Interaction, Anonymous Feedback Option

Limited Customization Options, Occasional Technical Issues, Limited Free Version Functionality, Confusing User Interface For New Users

Do You Use Slido?

Write a Review

Review Summary

Slido is a popular audience engagement platform lauded for its user-friendly interface and extensive feature set. Reviewers appreciate its ability to facilitate seamless audience interaction, real-time polling, Q&A sessions, and surveys. The platform's integration capabilities with various presentation tools and its mobile app are also highly praised. However, some users have expressed concerns regarding occasional technical glitches and a pricing structure that may not suit all budgets. Overall, Slido is a well-received platform that effectively enhances audience engagement and interaction during virtual and hybrid events.

Pros

  • Userfriendly interface and easy setup process, enabling seamless integration with various platforms.
  • Robust audience engagement tools, including interactive polls, Q&A sessions, and gamification features, meningkatkan keterlibatan peserta
  • Strong analytics and reporting capabilities, providing valuable insights into audience engagement and preferences.

Cons

  • Limited customization options for branding and design, restricting the ability to fully align with a company's visual identity.
  • Occasional technical difficulties and glitches during live events, potentially disrupting the smooth flow of presentations.
  • Some users have reported challenges with integrating Slido with certain presentation software, requiring additional technical expertise.

AI-Generated from the text of User Reviews

Reviews
AU

Anonymous User

January 9, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Flexible pooling app"

What do you like best about Slido?

easy to use

flexible to different platforms

What do you dislike about Slido?

missing tools for education environment like online testing

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Q&A

testing

Read more
HS

HOPE S

December 29, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Event setup is easy."

What do you like best about Slido?

Creating and scheduling events period is easy with slido and setting polling quiz and rating. slido has templates which aid in setting ratings. The ownership can be transferred from one to another any the team members invited and joined.

It easy to download window slido powerpoint which is use and integrates with PowerPoint there easy to set presentation and slido takes less time to implement.

What do you dislike about Slido?

Slido software has no dislike because it can be accessed to mobile devices.

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Slido aids in quick decision making by the team because it keep our team engaged regradless of distances therefore remote meeting can be held even if team is scattered in different regions.

Read more
CG

Calvin G

December 19, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy to setup, no-frills platform, and lovely team"

What do you like best about Slido?

It is easy for me to set up polling / Q&A session for all my events. Slido is also very user friendly such that responses can be downloaded easily for post-event work. It is by far the best audience engagement tool I've used for corporate events. I also noticed the support from the team is timely and well skilled.

What do you dislike about Slido?

Not a lot to dislike. Honestly, this is a great platform and I am fully satisfied with the featutes and functions offered by Slido.

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Slido offers live interactions on stream pages for virtual events that we make, elevating audience experience. The audience is given the opportunity to have a form of two way conversation.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

December 12, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"No too much question in setting up and easy with confirmation code gotten promply"

What do you like best about Slido?

Quick interaction with users and good display

What do you dislike about Slido?

I have not seen any dislike so far is been used by me

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Know the technical knowledge acquired so far in terms of deployment at users end

Read more
TG

Thierry G

December 12, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Intuitive platform with a clean dashboard"

What do you like best about Slido?

Slido team is just incredible

They listen and want to learn from their customers

The polling aspect is very good

Integrates well into other products

What do you dislike about Slido?

A counter with sound so that I can alert my audience about the importance of answering on time

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

I rate the app highly in our post-conference survey

Huge help in collecting data from audience

Easy to manage the Q&A sessions

Read more
YY

Yogesh Y

December 10, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Super Presentation to my team with quick response with Slido"

What do you like best about Slido?

Because of slido now my meetings and events done easily and my team is comfortable with it, we easily get responses and feedback from polls, question answer and we can connect from anywhere like work from home and work together.Slido make it easy for us to work together and achieve targets.

What do you dislike about Slido?

For some time it was okay but in free version there are some limits and I like to buy paid version but the price is little bit higher.But the features are very nice also on free version.

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Slido helping us in many way,like we get fast response in real time instantly of our polls, question answers,and Because of slido our team face no problem when we start events, meetings and it's really easy to work with my team ,slido is super platform for my team.

Read more
TW

Thanos W

December 5, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"This product is magnificent in design and doesn’t slacken"

What do you like best about Slido?

Anyone can create and launch a survey in minutes

It has the ability to add multiple different fields to broaden the question

The interface is laid out pretty simply

What do you dislike about Slido?

The question forms generally look the same because there isn't much to customize visually.

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to create questions that we can then implement at the end of our meeting or during the meeting to help get feedback on hardware we produce.

Read more
JG

Josef G

December 5, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Slido make meetings more interactive"

What do you like best about Slido?

Slido makes it easier to get participant feedback during a meeting. The users do not have to wait to ask a question, they can ask it in slido and get the answer much easier. It is very easy to integrate with your meeting.

What do you dislike about Slido?

Slido does sometimes have a bit of lag when answering polls.

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Slido allows us to interact with our customers when we are doing presentation on new products or proposals.

Read more
EC

Edgar C

December 4, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"The best meeting tool."

What do you like best about Slido?

the easy way to join in the sessions and the easy way the audience can participate in a meeting

What do you dislike about Slido?

I do not find any dislike about using Slido tool

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Slido solves the problem of integrate an audience in a meeting

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

December 1, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Promueve la Interacción en tus conferencias"

What do you like best about Slido?

Lo destacado de Slido radica en su capacidad para transformar eventos y reuniones en experiencias interactivas y participativas. Ofrece encuestas en tiempo real, preguntas y respuestas, y otras herramientas de participación del público, mejorando la interactividad y el compromiso. La plataforma es fácil de usar, adaptable a diversas situaciones, y se integra con herramientas como Microsoft Teams, ampliando su utilidad. Slido facilita la retroalimentación instantánea, promueve la colaboración y mejora la experiencia del usuario en eventos virtuales y presenciales, convirtiéndose en una herramienta esencial para organizadores que buscan enriquecer la participación y la comunicación.

What do you dislike about Slido?

Slido destaca por su capacidad para hacer eventos más interactivos y atractivos. Sin embargo, algunos usuarios encuentran limitaciones en la versión gratuita y desearían más opciones de personalización. Aunque la interfaz es fácil de usar, algunos enfrentan una breve curva de aprendizaje inicial. También se han reportado ocasionales problemas técnicos durante eventos en vivo. A pesar de estos aspectos, Slido sigue siendo una herramienta valiosa para mejorar la participación y la comunicación en eventos, proporcionando una experiencia más dinámica y atractiva para los participantes.

What problems is Slido solving and how is that benefiting you?

Slido se convierte en un aliado clave para hacer que las reuniones virtuales sean más participativas y dinámicas. Permite realizar encuestas en tiempo real y hacer preguntas durante las presentaciones, manteniendo a todos comprometidos. Su integración con Microsoft Teams facilita aún más el proceso, permitiéndome utilizar estas funciones directamente en Teams. Ahorro tiempo y mejoro la comunicación al obtener feedback instantáneo y fomentar la interacción. Slido ha mejorado significativamente la calidad de las reuniones, transformándolas en experiencias más colaborativas y efectivas.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed