Home/Accounting Software/Freshbooks
Updated on: July 17, 2019

Freshbooks Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.5
Based on 1,836 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 1675
  • 133
  • 15
  • 12
  • 1
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 09 July 2019)
"FreshBooks is great for daily accounting problems. "

What do you like best?

FreshBooks is great for daily accounting problems such as invoices creation, payments acceptance, expenses tracking, billing time tracking and the financial reporting. The best thing about this software is that we can easily track of our expenses and billing. Hence it is the best source to create of our invoices and it is the best financial reporting software. Now By using this efficient software payments acceptance is easier than your thought.

Hence FreshBooks is the best software that really helps me do the essential task of our invoices and expenses while it has the great ability to maximize the communication in an efficient way.

What do you dislike?

Dynamics should have to enhance the outstanding features. Over the year’s dynamics software has completely removed some useful features such as service and customer records and inventory tracking all of which were very convenient and helpful features. But to conclude that Billing and invoices were made much easier by using this software. Moreover, it has the great ability to maximize the communication in an efficient way.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The biggest benefit that this software provides us is that now we can easily send our invoices and get paid online without any problem. FreshBooks is the great software that really helps me to do the essential tasks of our expenses and invoices because the reason is that it is the best financial reporting software. Moreover, FreshBooks is great for daily accounting problems such as invoices creations, payments acceptance and expenses tracking.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 08 July 2019)
"FreshBooks has the best invoices templates. "

What do you like best?

FreshBooks is very friendly-user and it is very convenient to use. The best thing about this software is that it has the excellent customer support and it resolves all the basics problems of a small business. Another best thing about this software is that it is very helpful for keeping track of invoices and expenses in a better way. By the help of this software it is very easy to generate and read reporting information. This software has helped us to manage all the billing problems of clients. Hence it is the best business software for finance, sales and accounts. FreshBooks is the best accounting software because it can easily track all our expenses and incomes.

What do you dislike?

The most obvious difficulty that you faced while using this software is that sometimes it cannot easily to track large amount of expenses and incomes. It is a little bit expensive and that’s why there are only few peoples who have knowledge about this software. But otherwise it is very easy to use, and it is very straight forward when it comes to learning.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

My experience about this software is good. But its features are limited if they can give some more features in trial version that can be very helpful for the users. FreshBooks can quickly manage our accounts and other financial documents in a more efficient way. I can easily create invoices templates and I can easily manage my invoices in a better way.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 06 July 2019)
"FreshBooks is the best accounting software. "

What do you like best?

Fresh books is an accounting software that helps us in running your business easy , fast and secure. This software handles invoices, expenses, projects, payments and reports. Fresh books saved me a lot of time that’s why I always choice this software for accounting management. The one thing that I most like about this software is that it can better analysis our data. This software helped us for tracking and billing the all expenses. The another benefit that this software provide us that we can better manage our accounting at anywhere and at anytime. It also helped us in solving the issues of paperwork in the accounting management .

What do you dislike?

The one problem in this software is that sometimes payments cannot be deposited in the bank account. The other problem that you faced while using this software is that we you have larger accounts and you can also billing and tracking of the larger expenses then the fresh books software seems to be struggle. But this software is still solved our accounting problems.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

This is the one of the best accounting software that helps us in running the business. It is very easy to use and secure with friendly users. I am solving all my accounting problems by using this amazing software. I would recommended this tool for every persons who have the accounting problems.

...more
Verified ReviewerSource : capterra.com
(Reviewed on 04 July 2019)
Best accounting an invoicing tool

Pros: User friendly UI design.

Excellent customer support.

Very convenient to use.

convenient access.

Cons: Monthly cost is little bit expensive

The features and functionalities are limited

It takes little bit more time set up and charges on each transaction and need to pay an account after second client.

Overall: simple, convenient to use , and resolves all the basic problems of a small business.

It helpful for keeping track of hours worked and invoicing.

Some user experience issues need be improved.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 04 July 2019)
"FreshBooks is the quick and dependable suite for accounting. "

What do you like best?

The most significant thing with this product is that FreshBooks is the most efficient software. FreshBooks really help us to do the essential task of invoices and expenses. The another beneficial thing that this software provide us that it better records the time and then add the every thing together in a way that nothing else really did so. FreshBooks also provide the user with the ability to perform some fundamental bookkeeping and accounting functions and it also unable us to accept online credit card payments and also provide the some outstanding features. Billing and invoices were made much easier using this efficient software.

What do you dislike?

The most obvious difficulty that you faced is this software is that it cannot store credit card information. Her customer interface is excellent but ability to not store credit card is the basic drawback of this software. But there are many reason to love FreshBooks software is that cost efficiency, easy to use and the best customer support.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The most important thing with this software is that it is the best time saver. It really helped me to resolved the issues quickly in a efficient solution. I can easily send the tips through the emails and making it easy to run our small sized business and all these things should be possible through this software.

...more
Mark I.Source : capterra.com
(Reviewed on 03 July 2019)
Best Online Billing System With Great Support

Pros: Easy of use, easy to understand how the system works, integrations with Paypal (classic version), recurring billing, easy to generate and read reporting.

Cons: Lack of integration with Paypal (new version)

Overall: Overall the experience has been great. Support is very helpful and eager to resolve issues, the software has helped manage our client billing for many years and clients never have issues or complaints,. Have stayed with the Classic version due to lack of Paypal integration, although would have liked to move to the new version.

...more
Miller P.Source : capterra.com
(Reviewed on 02 July 2019)
Life with Freshbooks

Pros: It is easy to track time and to invoice Clients. This was the first system that I found that I liked that allowed me to do both.

Cons: There were a couple of glitchs after upgrading to the current version on IOS

Overall: It has been good

...more
Verified ReviewerSource : capterra.com
(Reviewed on 01 July 2019)
Saves time and helps you make more $$!

Pros: It's very easy to set up, use and send out recurring invoices. This alone has saved me a ton of time and helped me make more money.

Cons: They don't offer Paypal as a payment option in their new version. Not sure if they do now but that's the only reason I haven't switched over from Classic to the new version.

...more
Verified ReviewerSource : capterra.com
(Reviewed on 30 June 2019)
awesome software for billing solution

Pros: awesome way to manage expenses, invoices, reports, and time tracking. It is best and easy to use. but it is expensive little bit other wise fine.

Cons: It is little bit expensive and there are few people who have knowledge about this software.

...more
Mayra M.Source : capterra.com
(Reviewed on 30 June 2019)
FreshBooks is the best business software for finance, sales and marketing.

Pros: FreshBooks is very easy to use and it is the best business software for finances, sales and marketing. The one thing that we most like about this software is that it can better manage our finance in a more efficient way. The another thing that I most like about this software is that FreshBooks is the best accounting software. It can easily manage our accounts in a efficient way. FreshBooks contain superb features such as it can easily track all of our incomes and expenses. Hence it is the best business software for finance, sales and marketing.

Cons: The most obvious difficulty that you faced while using this software is that when we deposit our payments in the bank accounts then sometime our payments cannot easily deposited in the bank accounts without any reason. But otherwise it is the best accounting software in the world. The another thing that I don't like about this software is that sometime it cannot easily track large amount of expenses. But to conclude that FreshBooks can help us in running our business in a easiest and in the fastest way.

Overall: FreshBooks is the best business software for finance, sales and marketing. I can always solve my accountants problem by using this efficient software. Moreover it is very friendly user and I can easily manage my finance and expenses with the help of this software. I would recommended this software for every person because FreshBooks is the best business software for finance.

...more