Home/Corporate Learning Management System/Docebo/Reviews
Updated on: May 12, 2021

Docebo Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.3
Based on 330 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 67.9 %
  • 27.5 %
  • 3.7 %
  • 0.5 %
  • 0.5 %
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Wendy MSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 11 September 2020)
"Solution to partner"

What do you like best?

Their thoroughness and attention to details has been exceptional in both training and support.The flexibility and professionalism of the staff has been world class on all (3) of my projects thus far.

What do you dislike?

I have yet to be dissatisfied with Docebo.

N/A

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Due to the exceptional experience we decided to partner with Docebo in the midst of using their platform for a client. Since then Docebo has allowed me to expand my business solutions by offering their LMS platforms.The advanced tools and support has afforded us more time, less man power and at competitive rates.

...more
Dr. Salvatore BSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 10 September 2020)
"Docebo makes the impossible possible"

What do you like best?

Learning consumption of knowledge, and ability to share best practices through coach and share. Docebo makes it possible to transform ideas into reality supporting our employees on whatever comes next.

What do you dislike?

There is nothing that I dislike. This an excellent product.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We needed a portal for everything from sharing ideas to knowledge Docebo was the answer

...more
Hassan FSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 03 September 2020)
"Best in class AI-powered Learning Platform"

What do you like best?

As a superadmin I love the ease of use of the functions and features. The system is very intuitive and is constantly evolving to get better. I love the fact that we can provide Docebo with suggestions, and there is a whole community that can like or promote it and then Docebo adds those features to the platform. As a learner, I love the simplified mobile and desktop experience.

What do you dislike?

The reporting and reporting dashboards could be better. Not necessarily a dislike, but if there were more powerful analytical tools built into the system as well as external connections to BI tools, it would be of great help.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you are looking for an all in one learning platform, that is best-in-class, this is your platform!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Learning consumption of knowledge, and ability to share best practices through coach and share. Since getting Docebo we have significantly improved our learner engagement and employee performance. The mobile aspect allows us to give an unbridled employee experience from a learning standpoint that is second to none.

...more
Catherine CSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 21 August 2020)
"User Friendly Interface"

What do you like best?

Docebo has a very user friendly interface, making implementation a breeze. I was able to push it out to my staff with little to no training. It is easy to manage on the administrative side as well.

What do you dislike?

There are some quirks to the system but they are generally easy to get used to.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Get access to test sites. You will see how easy and helpful it is.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It has made implementation of training a breeze. I am also able to push out policy updates and collect esignatures easily.

...more
Administrator in MachinerySource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 20 August 2020)
"Docebo has enabled us to provide a quality training experience to our contractors."

What do you like best?

Platform flexibility and integrations are great. Easy to use and straightforward to set up.

What do you dislike?

Some admin features are a bit cumbersome. It improves every release though.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

First domain is Contractor training and on-boarding. Second domain set up for on-going education and certification. Two totally different use cases in one platform.

...more
Mike VSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 18 August 2020)
"Robust easy to use LMS platform"

What do you like best?

It is very easy to use and to setup. For a person with no experience in an LMS I was able to easily setup a complete system with very little effort. The platform offers great flexebility..

What do you dislike?

I cannot think of anything major that I dislike. I have run into some technical gliteches with the new layout but nothing that is a show stopper.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Take a good hard look at what is out there. We have been able to make the Docebo experience for our customers seamless.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

To be able to have a world class LMS with minimal investment on our part.

...more
Gil MSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 13 August 2020)
"An Amazing Tool"

What do you like best?

The customer support. The tool works well and does what we need but it so good to have a team available to answer questions often within 10 minute but an hour at the most. I appreciated the implementation process to get us into Docebo. The team was helpful when we needed them but we were able to do much of the work on our own.

What do you dislike?

The tool is in a transition it seems from its original intent for selling courseware to becoming a major player in the LMS arena. There are odd things the platform cannot currently do HOWEVER the Docebo team is working to make improvements, with updates each month.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Internal training.

...more
Alberto CSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 13 August 2020)
"Taxes and tech"

What do you like best?

I love how simple and intuitive the platform is, at first there was a learning curve, but as with any software jump in and poke around.

What do you dislike?

I disliked the eCommerce functionality needs improvement.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

take the plunge, they're great and always updating.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are teaching the American tax preparer how to accurately and ethically prepare returns.

...more
Danny HSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 12 August 2020)
"Everything about Docebo Lives Up to Expectations - Including the Awards"

What do you like best?

My favorite thing about Docebo is the countless ways that my team and I can customize the platform and experience for our users. The flexibility is vast, and in some ways never-ending. The Docebo employees have been so amazing and supportive throughout the onboarding process - even from their homes (during this Covid-19 era). The Knowledge Base, the digital instruction manual for Docebo is also a superb highlight of the product; it's clear to me that careful time was taken to construct and define the instructions laid out for Docebo users.

What do you dislike?

Our onboard specialist has no answers - it's a lot of "let me check with my team" or "I'll have to look into that", etc.

While the onboard specialist consistently gets back to us with a response (to not-so-complex questions), most of the time, it can take days. Perhaps the person is new to Docebo, but I would have preferred he say so upfront.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

The reviews, the awards, and the testimonials are real; the product says what it does and does what it says. Working with Docebo is a highlight of my work in leading a Learning & Development department, and I believe our employees will feel the same.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Our organization is now able to deliver training of multiple modalities to employees 24/7, and spread across the country, across regional offices, and across job sites.

...more
Ana CSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 06 August 2020)
"Docebo is the best option to facilitate training!"

What do you like best?

As a trainer its really important for me to have control over what my trainees have learned, Docebo lets me assign each person what I need them to work in and also lets me keep an eye over their knowledge. I love to be able to even create certificates for each wave I graduate, I really thing is a good choice for training

What do you dislike?

I don't really know if is possible, but it would help me a lot to be able to create reports of each course progress for certain groups only.. because at the moment every time I want to know a group score it gives me the scores of all the site

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If your company is constantly changing and increasing personnel this tool is must have, As a trainer its really important to have control over what my trainees have learned, Docebo lets me assign each person what I need them to work in and also lets me keep an eye over their knowledge. I love to be able to even create certificates for each wave I graduate, I really think is a good choice for training

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is very easy to handle courses, it helps you to handle time in a better way, letting you to spend more time interacting with the class. As a trainer its really important for me to have control over what my trainees have learned, Docebo lets me assign each person what I need them to work in

...more