Home/Community Association Management Software/Condo Control Central/Reviews
Updated on: July 7, 2022

Condo Control Central Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.7
Based on 105 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 92.4 %
  • 7.6 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
gopesh s
gopesh sSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 13 November 2020) "great experience"

...more
Administrator in Facilities Services
Administrator in Facilities ServicesSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 28 July 2020) "Condo Control"

What do you like best?

It's ease of use and ability to help manage a host of activities from packages to communications to even AGMs.

What do you dislike?

I don't have any complaints so far. It has evolved to meet our needs.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The use of this software has assisted our condo corporation to help manage a whole host of different functions. It has help us organize board and AMG meetings. It has help with resident communications and resident request management. It has also streamlined our amenity booking.

...more
Administrator in Real Estate
Administrator in Real EstateSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 27 July 2020) "One Stop solution for condos"

What do you like best?

The best thing that I like about Condo Control Central is the ability to perform multiple tasks in one portal. It allows condominiums to set up an online database for unit owners as well as give them the ability to provide services to the owners flexibly. Almost all of our condominiums that we manage have uses this portal.

What do you dislike?

I would love to see an option in the User Interface itself for making hyperlinks especially while posting announcements as it is an extremely important tool for making the tools that a condominium company provides to the owners interactive and easy to use.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I would give this software a thumbs up for a recommendation to anyone looking for a Condominium Management software.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It has resolved the problem of keeping unit owners' information in papers or excel sheets that require to be shared anytime information is updated. Anytime the company has an announcement to make to the owners on any updates to the building, it can be easily done through the CCC. Also, the status certificate and keys can be purchased on the CCC itself.

...more
David B
David BSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 25 July 2020) "CCC Review"

What do you like best?

We had no way of digitizing and archiving board operations for later reference, this compromised our productivity and transparency, incurring occasional fees and unnecessary liabilities. Previously, it was always a challenge to stay up to date during off-business hours on all new notices / announcements. Ensuring that messages to residents were clear, consistent and prompt was also a more diffiult task to manage before CCC. Management of service requests & booking of amenities was poor to average, and this has improved. It is also extremely helpful to have a web-based public events calendar, and discussion forum.

What do you dislike?

So far, we have not discovered anything worthy of note to dislike about the CCC software suite.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Be sure to use the entire CCC software suite to the fullest extent to realize all of the benefits of integration. Whether small or large condominimum corporation, junior or senior property management, with proper implementation, prepare for significant savings in time, effort and money.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Incoming package management. Any service that saves time, saves money, but as an example, received packages are automatically logged and residents are notified immediately, reducing the time that packages sit idle and the need to renovate new space onsite in the common elements to store them. Other benefits we have realized include centralized and organized location for information, current and streamlined directives to navigate the pandemic, tracking and monitoring of received packages and of parking enforcement, better overall communication, superior record-keeping, and of course, optimized integration.

...more
Lincho V
Lincho VSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 24 July 2020) "Review of condo control centre"

What do you like best?

i like the parcel handling facility in the condo control centre also the amenity booking is also easy using condo control centre

What do you dislike?

can not save the unfinished incident report or pass on log if you have to use another facility while writing in the middle of the reports

Recommendations to others considering the product:

this is the best software for property management purpose

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

writing logs and incident report is far easy in condo control centre than writing it in paper

...more
Smeet D
Smeet DSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 23 July 2020) "User friendly"

What do you like best?

The most helpful is logging packages and pass on logs for other colleagues to see. Most of the softwares do not offer that. Also, it is very easy to use even for first time users.

What do you dislike?

The only thing I don’t like is that we cannot edit Incident reports after uploading it.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

According to me Condo Control Software is the best software so far i have used for security and concierge services.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

As mentioned above multiple packages and finding residents information is very easy on condo control.

...more
Administrator in Consumer Services
Administrator in Consumer ServicesSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 23 July 2020) "Property Manager"

What do you like best?

The convenience to:

1. Save residents information and retrieving it

2. Populating of budgets/PIC’s

3. Amenity bookings and customizing it as per our site requirement

4. Availability of corporation documents/forms at all times

What do you dislike?

Additional steps required at times to achieve changing some information

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The fact the resident have to register themselves for them to enjoy and book amenities work in our favour and compels the residents to register

...more
User in Security and Investigations
User in Security and InvestigationsSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 23 July 2020) "experience is good 👍"

What do you like best?

the menu to make reports and the ability to edit the shift log

What do you dislike?

nothing much, its a good website to work with

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I use the software at work, and its pretty easy to use and i completely learned to use the website pretty quick

...more
jessica o
jessica oSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 21 July 2020) "Condo Control"

What do you like best?

This program is very easy to use and is very helpful.

What do you dislike?

I have not encountered any concerns as of yet.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is very easy to locate a unit by parking/locker spot when we have concerns regarding that. the benefits of this program is that its very useful and quick and has all the categories needed when managing a condo.

...more
Administrator in Non-Profit Organization Management
Administrator in Non-Profit Organization ManagementSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 21 July 2020) "Great software for your Condo"

What do you like best?

It is easy to use and there are training videos! You can add almost anything into the unit owners tab.

What do you dislike?

Nothing wrong so far. Every time I wonder if we can put certain information in the system, there always seems to be a way!

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Because of the Covid 19, we needed to schedule a time slot for residents to use the courtyard. I didn't know how to create a new amenity and I called customer service and they answered right away! The customer service representative walked me through creating a new amenity. Easy!

...more