Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Redbooth Reviews

User Rating

4.4/5 (Based on 336 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    55.1%
  • Very Good

    35.7%
  • Average

    7.7%
  • Poor

    1.5%
  • Terrible

    0%

User Sentiments

User-Friendly Interface, Efficient Task Management, Effective Collaboration Features, Comprehensive Project Tracking

Limited File Storage, Occasional Software Glitches, Confusing Navigation, Inadequate Mobile Application

Do You Use Redbooth?

Write a Review

Review Summary

Overall, many users report that Redbooth is user-friendly, aiding productivity and collaboration. Positive feedback emphasizes its intuitive interface, ease of use, and effective task management capabilities. Furthermore, its customizable features, mobile accessibility, and integration options with other applications have been well-received. However, some reviewers have expressed concerns about occasional glitches and a learning curve for certain functions. Additionally, there have been suggestions for improving customer support responsiveness and enhancing the reporting and analytics features.

Pros

  • Streamlined collaboration tools enhance team productivity.
  • Easytouse interface improves user adoption and efficiency.
  • Integrates seamlessly with other business applications, increasing workflow efficiency.

Cons

  • Limited customization options may not suit all businesses' unique requirements.
  • Occasional glitches and bugs can disrupt smooth project management.
  • Steep learning curve for new users might hinder initial adoption.

AI-Generated from the text of User Reviews

Reviews
AJ

Anant J

August 20, 2021 Source: G2crowd.com
"Redbooth : Best tool to increase productivity"

What do you like best about Redbooth?

Redbooth is a platform that will help you to increase productivity to a different level.

It is very easy to use.

Cost spend per month is very low as compared to other tools available in the market.

Its is available across all platforms.

What do you dislike about Redbooth?

There are some bug issues because of which it gets crashed while using.

They can provide some better organized things as sometime it gets too tricky for the user.

Recommendations to others considering Redbooth:

Just to provide a better front end to make it more user-friendly.

What problems is Redbooth solving and how is that benefiting you?

Project Management

Time Management

Saving Information

Read more
FA

Fayaq A

August 7, 2021 Source: G2crowd.com
"Very powerful platform for project management"

What do you like best about Redbooth?

It is a powerful project management platform which will allow us to increase the performance and productivity of our team

very easy to use, and we can access it from mobile as an application which is the best part

project progress tracking is excellent

What do you dislike about Redbooth?

Sometimes it gets crashed, and minimal customer support

file storage is minimal of 2GB capacity; it would be good if this space gets increased.

Recommendations to others considering Redbooth:

We can use this platform for a large project, and we can add tons of information and share it with the team members. It saves time for sending emails and text messages.

What problems is Redbooth solving and how is that benefiting you?

Service allows us to work on large projects with a good performance

we can share the resource with the team, which will save some time

Read more
S

Sonia

July 5, 2021 Source: Financesonline.com
A time saver whenever it involves working on projects.

PROS: A powerhouse. At the same time, it's simple to utilize. As a result, internet-based meetings, online conversations, and screen sharing in tasks are included. It's rare that we were in need of collaboration tools but this tool saved us a lot of time. CONS: I love having the ability to delegate tasks to the same owners who do multiple tasks. There's actually a simple solution to this. We're hoping this workaround will come soon.

Read more
S

Sonia

March 27, 2021 Source: Financesonline.com
A time saver whenever it involves working on projects.

PROS: A powerhouse. At the same time, it's simple to utilize. As a result, internet-based meetings, online conversations, and screen sharing in tasks are included. It's rare that we were in need of collaboration tools but this tool saved us a lot of time. CONS: I love having the ability to delegate tasks to the same owners who do multiple tasks. There's actually a simple solution to this. We're hoping this workaround will come soon.

Read more
J

Jason

February 12, 2021 Source: Financesonline.com
Productivity has increased tremendously. Both my clients and I are happy using it.

PROS: We're able to track anything. That means nothing will fall in between the cracks. Super simple to utilize. We get to tailor it to fit our needs. CONS: It suffers from one weaknes: detailed capacity management. For instance, when the studio ends up being too busy, we had to carefully manage what people are doing each hour.

Read more
E

Ebony

January 6, 2021 Source: Financesonline.com
A reliable project tracking tool

PROS: Managing of tasks in a project has become easier with Redbooth and thus possible to meet the deadlines. It helps you to stay on track, organized, and know the progress of your project in every step of the way. It has a Gantt chart feature, which is shared to every team member to keep track of the project in real-time. CONS: It is weird scrolling on the sides rather than down to see the task. Scrolling down is not only easier but fast and thus Redbooth is unreliable on this part. Having to move from side to side to check on the task can be confusing and uncomfortable.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

August 11, 2020 Source: G2crowd.com
"Very efficient redbooth for labeling projects"

What do you like best about Redbooth?

Redbooth is a modern project and task management software that gives you an excellent task collaboration space to work in a team. With this you can achieve a better workflow since we manage our time in a more efficient way, you can also assign tasks with due dates and also tag them which makes everything easier, the application for IOS is excellent and very intuitive it always alerts me about the progress of the projects and I can visualize them in a modern calendar and provides continuous updates for the projects.

What do you dislike about Redbooth?

Redhooth has some things to improve for example it requires an increase in memory as I am short when it comes to saving large amounts of documentation, I consider that the platform integrates many tools and the use of it can be complicated if the user is not familiar with the program that means that the learning curve is quite high as project management software does not have a tool that allows tracking costs until its completion this in my opinion is a notable weakness finally does not have many options for customization.

Recommendations to others considering Redbooth:

Our organization totally recommends Redhooth since it is one of the main software of automation of the mails at the moment of management of projects giving benefits to great scale integrating with facility other functions, nevertheless it is important to emphasize that for Redhooth it is a priority to improve the capacity of increase of memory of documentary storage for the companies that need it.

What problems is Redbooth solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Redhooth as a management tool to plan and manage our tasks because it is software that has great ease of execution of that work also adding that it has a capacity for automation with the various emails thus giving a capacity to react when organizing the various task management and resource management in a very effective.

Read more
BC

Betsy C

March 5, 2020 Source: G2crowd.com
"Keeps everyone on track"

What do you like best about Redbooth?

Redbooth is very user-friendly and connects to many outside storage clouds, allowing projects to have a "home base" for many users.

What do you dislike about Redbooth?

I do not like how updates are on a separate tab, and because it's hidden I often miss updates from when I was not logged on.

What problems is Redbooth solving and how is that benefiting you?

Redbooth allows me to better organize my days, weeks and months. It also helps my team organize a project from the beginning and set expectations and responsibilities for everyone involved.

Read more
EM

Elina M

March 2, 2020 Source: G2crowd.com
"We can collaborate in an organized online portal"

What do you like best about Redbooth?

Redbooth has all of the primary collaboration features for cloud-based management software. We can set tasks for individuals, send messages to our entire group, get emails when alerts are needed, and do it all in a fairly user-friendly interface.

What do you dislike about Redbooth?

Redbooth has been extremely useful for me, so I have a mostly positive impression of my use of it up until this point.

What problems is Redbooth solving and how is that benefiting you?

I can get informed automatically whenever crucial information is added to our shared projects. Our team is more efficient when it comes to staying on task individually and as a group. We're able to address problems in a more timely manner and can communicate in a more unified way.

Read more
MG

Max G

November 6, 2019 Source: G2crowd.com
"Redbooth Review "

What do you like best about Redbooth?

Redbooth is a great way to track miscelanious things within your company. Like for example in our company, we use Redbooth to track invoices issued via different entities that are not the most trackable via our main source which is Procore.

What do you dislike about Redbooth?

Redbooth is really just good for a supplemental side kick role software. Like in our company we use it is supplement to Procore. It defintely has its limitations, but it serves its purpose.

What problems is Redbooth solving and how is that benefiting you?

As mentioned earlier, we are using Redbooth to compliment Procore as a method to streamline communication and tracking efforts that normally do not go through the Procore workflow.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed