Home/CRM Software/Pipedrive
Updated on: August 23, 2019

Pipedrive Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.6
Based on 4,321 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 4028
  • 218
  • 47
  • 21
  • 7
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 01 August 2019)
"Pipedrive is the perfect software for the sales and marketing process. "

What do you like best?

Pipedrive is the best customer relationship management software. It has been extremely beneficial in helping to our sales and marketing process. The best thing is that we can easily send emails directly within the CRM software. We can easily get the spreadsheet directly from the efficient software. For the perfect sale activities, we can easily create custom reports which can be easily sent to our emails.

What do you dislike?

The software does not have the ability for sending the email messaging to anyone. It does not provide the best sales and marketing process. This software should be enhanced their features and helps the business companies to run faster. But still Pipedrive can easily a create custom reports which can be sent to our emails in an easier way.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

For me, Pipedrive is a perfect software for the sales and the marketing process. Through the CRM software, I can easily send the emails directly to the Pipedrive software. It really helps me to enhance the sales activities. Hence, it is the best CRM software.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 01 August 2019)
"Looks Cute"

What do you like best?

It looks cute and can be a fun way to move around your leads. If you want to pay to play this is the software for you.

What do you dislike?

Actually managing data takes a lot of practice as customer service won't help you. If you can maange that, you're still up for a challenge because if there are any problems whatsoever, there isn't anyone to help you. All of our leads were deleted when we uploaded new leads from a spreadsheet. When we asked for help we were told someone would help "as soon as possible." As lead generation is an imperative portion of our business operations this lack of assistance was a illustration of pipedrive's lack of understanding of the role CRM software plays in a business's ability to succeed. For pipedrive to be apart of our business operations would require them to respond urgently and adaptively. We can't simply wait and see when it comes to the day to day ability for our business to see even a minimal return.

Finally, we are an agency that sets our clients up with CRM, lead nurturing, an additional SaaS. We bring business to partners such as Pipedrive and they were completely unwilling to work with us as a collaborative team. If lead nurturing and sales aren't a priority for customer service reps when dealing with their clients (and agencies who could potentially bring them endless clients) then this is a business who does not have an intention to grow with their clients.

Maybe they are good for a small business who just wants to manage leads (something that can easily be done in as spreadsheet) but anything beyond that is not what they prioritize.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

good for small business owners that don't like spreadsheets

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Cute, no benefit if you have the ability to manage a spreadsheet.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 30 July 2019)
"Great Software for CRM with an easy to use UI"

What do you like best?

I love the reporting feature and the ability to upload client information easily as well as export information. I also love the activities feature and email integration. Overall, the ease of use is insane. It took me less than a week to pick up on.

What do you dislike?

That you can't add/remove fields based on specific organizations/deals

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I think it's important to take the size of your clientele into consideration when buying this product. We are smaller and love the ease of use, but can see where there would be issue when there are larger amounts of data to work with and things could get lost. I also am not aware of a report feature that I loved with Salesforce. However, the support is great and very helpful.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Solving the sales cycle and retention. I love that we use this for both during and after the sales cycle and the benefits are pretty equal as well. It's also extremely customizable and the integration among other software is amazing.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 29 July 2019)
"Great, basic CRM"

What do you like best?

I like that Pipedrive is extremely easy to use. It is straightforward and extremely customizable. I like that it tracks my emails and is many other things and keeps it all very organized. The simplicity is definitely a key factor as to why I enjoy it so much. I also like using it to track my deals, it is a fun way to do it and keeps me motivated and on top of it all.

What do you dislike?

I feel like they change things quite a bit. Sometimes it can feel like the whole system is a beta software. Often features I really like will disappear overnight.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Pipedrive does not communicate with my office phone. It is not compatible so I cannot make direct phone calls like other CRM's where I just push a button and it dials for me.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I keep track of all of my clients. It is helpful to see the flow of the deals I am working on as I can see my entire history of contact with my clients.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 28 July 2019)
"Awesome crm"

What do you like best?

It’s easy, just works! No way I’ll change my crm after I went to Pipedrive! Best crm on the market

What do you dislike?

Just would like more integration and automation, integration with Facebook leads and clickfunnels would be awesome

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Go for it

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Delivering leads to my sales team, getting an idea of where my business is

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 27 July 2019)
"Easily Rearrange "

What do you like best?

I like that you can view every single client at once and monitor their movement on the platform. You can also track dollar amounts and total payout.

What do you dislike?

It was very easy to accidentally move clients across the line and receive no notification that the action was done so that you can make the necessary changes.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Making sure not to lose track of clients.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 24 July 2019)
"Sales will be aligned with the objectives of Pipedrive"

What do you like best?

The platform allows me to see the development of the project and attack the failures on time or the main problems that my work team can have. I can also schedule meetings, phone calls, business dinners with my suppliers, etc. Additionally, I consider that one of the key factors of Pipedrive, is that I can divide my projects into agreements and establish goals for the program to follow them in a period of time; I like that a lot. I can clearly say that once I entered this platform I realized that I had a variety of options to work with.

What do you dislike?

I still do not understand the difference between the gold and platinum plan. It is almost the same. Basically I made a comparative analysis of the tools and I was able to conclude that the main tools or of greater importance both plans the contain them. No functions of importance were added; being this case a negative aspect for them more than for us, since we can have the gold plan without affecting the performance and we save costs. But for them it is a small detail that they must solve.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

The Pipedrive facilities can take you to the comfort you are looking for. It is an interesting alternative, at least based on my work experience I recommend it.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

This program solves the fact of managing and creating marketing campaigns for our brand. In this way, the amount of sales has been maximized, the analysis reports are obtained in real time, which allows a better decision making in the company. It also brought many benefits, mainly helped to create profiles and clients and to make the information not lost.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 24 July 2019)
"The powerful Pipedrive at the forefront."

What do you like best?

One detail that I find magical and wonderful is the integration of email, since it does a great job of including things like who is clicking on the links that it sends through the campaigns. This is important for me, by acquiring details that serve to study much more the virtual environment. Pipedrive is easy to organize and configure and almost does not require learning by the new users due to its intuitive interface.

What do you dislike?

Nothing really bothers me about the program, it's excellent, it gives me all the tools I need and more. The only thing that would say and has nothing to do with the operation, or tools, is that the paid version is a little expensive, but I understand that it is a very powerful tool so I would justify it.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is an excellent assistant to create your sales campaigns. I recommend it for its great influence in the industry and its strong performance. We are very grateful. Ideal for the passionate of digital marketing and sales. I will always recommend it and it will always be a special program for me.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is a fundamental tool for the creation of sales campaigns, it has helped us in the sustainable recognition throughout the strategic marketing process. We have had results that are reflected in projects with good data, satisfied customers and a large volume of new people interested in our work. Sales have increased due to its high functionality. Specifically, our team has provided us with a solution to understand how our clients want to manage their potential customers to close operations even faster than before. Something extremely important for us and our interests.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 24 July 2019)
"Powerful system evaluate sales control. "

What do you like best?

The panel that is displayed in Pipedrve, tells me the evolution of each process that I carried out, with the caveat that this tool can only be done by creating an administrator user. In this case, I was able to access freely without any complications to provide the corresponding data that will lead me to know more about this significant tool for exclusive use.

What do you dislike?

The reason for making Pipedrive more accessible is because it contains performance characteristics to create better systems that can be integrated very well with other sister tools. In this case I have not been able to do them because it does not seem relevant at this time to do so. I may miss something exclusive to this software but it is not necessary.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is a tool that transmits confidence through its registration systems, as well as the versatility of handling the appropriate information to know optimal results and with improved quality.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Discover how to update valuable information through Pipedrive. Therefore, the depth that this tool has of accessing a world of possibilities that entails adhering to many existing regulations, as well as evaluating the mechanisms where data is added to have them safe, makes me clear.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 23 July 2019)
"It has being an awesome experience with this product and am delighted to share my review "

What do you like best?

It is a very flexible product and easy to use software which has a lot of new updated features to make a user use it freely without compilation With Pipedrive, your business will always have an efficient and user-friendly overview of the sales pipeline.

What do you dislike?

Nothing for now it works perfectly well and its very efficient and has a lot of features which can be asses and easily used

Recommendations to others considering the product:

sales team and deal makers will love the software and not experience very flexible and easy to use efficiency is the key word

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The organization and management of all my work improved thanks to this product , now I have all my pending issues to be organized on a virtual board, where I can clearly see the things I have to do

...more