Home/CRM Software/Pipedrive/Reviews
Updated on: May 24, 2019

Pipedrive Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.5
Based on 3,495 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 3230
  • 202
  • 42
  • 15
  • 6
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Jéssica RodriguesSource : getapp.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 17 May 2019)
Rating only

Rating breakdown

...more
Harrison H.Source : capterra.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 15 May 2019)
Almost ideal but with some serious caveats for bigger companies

Pros: It's the easiest to use CRM by far. The Pipeline system is intuitive and easy to learn, and it integrates well with our entire tech stack. Combined with Zapier it's a really powerful, flexible tool that our entire commercial team relies on.

Their support team is for the most part excellent, but there have been some cases of somewhat robotic behaviour, like requesting screenshots where it doesn't make sense so they can move on to the next step. Ultimately they respond quickly, get the job done and get back in touch with updates. The Rep in particular was extremely friendly, effective and competent during our last performance issue.

I'd highly recommend it to any company with a commercial team under 50 employees.

Cons: The issues arise when you outgrow the software, and I worry we may be reaching that point. Although our issues are currently resolved, there have been periods of severe performance problems taking us offline for hours at a time (about 3 serious instances in the last 9 months, with several smaller outages), as a result of our high volume of users and activity.

Pipedrive seems to be primarily aimed at smaller companies but I hope they'll expand their support for larger ones in the near future since it's such a good solution.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 15 May 2019)
"Sales, organization and ease of use"

What do you like best?

It has an interface between the client and the company that makes it easier and more intuitive to understand the experiences that are obtained with customers and its platform is very easy to use, which allows to better organize with all the information obtained from each client.

With pipedrive I can efficiently organize potential clients to have an overview of sales and, therefore, focus on sales that are safe to continue promoting actions that make sales move successfully.

What do you dislike?

Currently I see some limitations in the search of titles in front of the body of the notes of the meeting, for example. As we generate more content, meeting notes, attachments, it will be necessary to improve the search, I would like to see a more advanced search engine

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It has an organization of all the most ordered data and easier to visualize to be more active with the potential clients and to have clear the activities that I have to do daily and thus organize my work.

...more
Verified ReviewerSource : capterra.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 15 May 2019)
Great integrations, great for sales team collaboration

Pros: I really liked how many integrations this tool had. Onboarding myself and my team was simple. We were able to build robust automations around the tool to make sure we could keep important contacts in our network top of mind.

Cons: The tool was similar to Trello, which made it easy to use, but it also made it lacking around how unique or special the tool. A lot of what Pipedrive does could be done with Trello.

Overall: Good enough of a tool, not enough "wow" factor or deep feature set within the tool.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 15 May 2019)
"Pipedrive streamlines sales"

What do you like best?

It is a flexible, easy-to-setup. The user interface is intuitive. It is ideal to optimize sales management. It is also very useful for planning activities to carry out sales. It provides essential analytics that help us find better business opportunities. I am satisfied with the performance of Pipedrive.

What do you dislike?

I have no complaints about Pipedrive, it is a powerful app that gives us valuable information.

Recommendations to others considering the product

It's a great app. It has essential features to improve sales planning.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Pipedrive manages sales effectively. It is powerful to handle complex sales processes. It allows integration with email, which facilitates communication with customers. Increase the sales rate.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 14 May 2019)
"Pipedrive has been an excellent CRM for my company in driving leads and our sales activities."

What do you like best?

I like that Pipedrive is so easy to use and all lead information for the company is condensed into one place. It helps drive our sales funnel and keep ourselves organized.

What do you dislike?

We've recently adopted this CRM so I do not dislike anything thus far.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Pipedrive is easy to use but I recommend walking yourself through tutorials to receive the full benefits of the CRM.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Pipedrive streamlines our processes and provides our sales team with full visibility of different sales pipelines. It allows us to set reminders to follow up with leads and the benefit we've discovered is how leads move through our sales funnel much more quickly with this CRM.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 14 May 2019)
"Review on Pipedrive"

What do you like best?

One of the best CRM software I have ever used.

It has a ever- growing list of features and functionality.

Internal chat Integration is available.

Mobile access is very helpful.

Task management is effective.

Easy to use and install.

Customizations are very productive.

File uploading feature is also available.

Good weighted deal dollar amounts.

What do you dislike?

Email integration is not available.

No email feature is available on mobile app.

Search engine platform needs improvement.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Great software use it.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

All my CRM related problems are solved by this tool.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 14 May 2019)
"pipedrive for a small and medium business"

What do you like best?

I like pipedrive because it is mainly a software that helps to determine where the funnel is that limits my company to keep growing and thus focus to achieve greater profit.

What do you dislike?

I dislike that there is a free trial and then you have to migrate to the paid version.

Recommendations to others considering the product

if I recommend it because its use benefits any company as it helps to understand the funnel much better, to be more efficient in the company, make sales projections and have statistics all to make the company grow quickly.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

In my company, it has been used to understand the funnel much better, to be more efficient in the company, to make sales projections and to have statistics in order to make the company grow.

...more
Chad W.Source : capterra.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 13 May 2019)
A solid CRM system

Pros: There are lots of CRM systems to choose from. With its tightly integrated features, PipeDrive is a solid choice. It has a clear and unified way of handling your leads and deals, which is a welcome surprise. Usually I find CRM systems like SalesForce to be too obtuse in the way they handle your information.

PipeDrive has a fairly robust API integration, which allows you to integrate it with nearly any other software that you enjoy using.

It's relatively pricey, but they aren't very strict about sharing user logins - which is great when you have several occasional users.

Cons: I have run into some strange integration limitations and quirks logging and tracking deals. Needs a bit of cleanup on the backend.

It's a bit more expensive that I would like, but I suppose it's worth it if you enjoy it.

Overall: Overall a good CRM system that any team can put to good use.

...more
Carolyn P.Source : capterra.com
★★★★★
★★★★★
(Reviewed on 13 May 2019)
A perfect sales pipeline management tool

Pros: I love the webforms (particularly when somebody fills one in!), I love having all of my leads in one place, in nice tidy pipelines and the sales forecast view helps us to manage our week by week activities

Cons: I would love pipedrive to have some kind of AI in there to help me to prioritise which deals to work on.

Overall: I had too many leads in too many different places and now that I have them all corralled together I can prioritise those warm and hot leads and hibernate those that are never going to convert without losing all those useful contacts.

...more