Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
iSpring QuizMaker Reviews

User Rating

4.6/5 (Based on 19 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    73.7%
  • Very Good

    15.8%
  • Average

    10.5%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use iSpring QuizMaker?

Write a Review
Reviews
AU

Anonymous User

December 11, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Product works great suppot"

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

I use Quizmaker to evaluate students' progress by topic chapter and course. The software has everything I need to produce engaging assessments easily and provide necessary feedback to our students.

I also find their customer support to be extraordinary. Their technicians are knowledgeable, courteous, and, when asked, help provide suggestions to make my end product better,

I would recommend this software and this company to everyone.

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

My only comment is their maintenance charge each year is the same as if you were purchasing the software,.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allowing our students to easily evaluate their skill level and have immediate feedback.

The scoring data helps us determine if we need to make changes to the course material

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

May 9, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy way to make sure someone knows something "

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

ISpring Quiz maker is easy to set up within PowerPoint. There are many options from basic true/ false to matching games to "put these in order"

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

There’s not much to dislike, you can easily create your questions/answers in word before loading them

Recommendations to others considering iSpring QuizMaker:

It’s easy to use up and it’s syncs up so well with PowerPoint.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allowed us to track what participants were doing, with so many great question options it’s easy to keep people engaged.

Read more
AS

Administrator in Facilities Services

May 9, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy way to make sure someone knows something "

What do you like best?

ISpring Quiz maker is easy to set up within PowerPoint. There are many options from basic true/ false to matching games to "put these in order"

What do you dislike?

There’s not much to dislike, you can easily create your questions/answers in word before loading them

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It’s easy to use up and it’s syncs up so well with PowerPoint.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It allowed us to track what participants were doing, with so many great question options it’s easy to keep people engaged.

Read more
SB

Sonya B

October 25, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great software "

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

Easy layout to understand makes creating quizzes easy.

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

I havent found anything that i dislike about this software.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to create quizzes with

Read more
KJ

Kathy J

October 3, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great Features and Options"

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

I have use Quiz Maker as part of my Scorm/LMS online training programs; there are many different options/formats and you can create dynamic editable content.

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

There is little I dislike; at times it's hard to figure about how to build tiered or conditional quizzes.

Recommendations to others considering iSpring QuizMaker:

Provide more webinars and training.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

The benefits is to ensure employees understand the content being delivered and reinforce the learning.

Read more
MH

Mark H

September 5, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"Community college educator producing online quizzes"

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

I highly recommend iSpring's QuizMaker software for online quizzes. It is easy to use and easy to learn to use. Quizzes work well on computers, tablets, and smart phones. You can easily insert images in questions, answers, and answer feedback. And, technical help is amazing quick and efficient (although simply reading the screen would have answered most of my questions.

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

Quizzes look different on smart phones than tablets and computers.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am attempting to make most of my class material available on mobile devices.

Read more
RA

Rizalyn A

August 28, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"Need help with tech issues on iSpring Quizmaker - Michael is WONDERFUL!!!!"

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

I had the pleasure of working with Michael who is very responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. I kept coming back to him throughout the afternoon with multiple questions. He didn't just answer them, he also took the time to take screen shots and offer me other solutions on the ISpring Cloud and LMS.

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

n/a None, I didn't like any part of the my customer service experience at all.

Recommendations to others considering iSpring QuizMaker:

This is a very user-friendly product with great customer support.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

I am able to provide a way for my learners to assess their level of knowledge and earn CEUs.

Read more
SP

Steve P

April 26, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"Outstanding Service for An Outstanding Product"

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

Simple features, Ease of Use, Reasonable

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

Product, sales and service is outstanding

Recommendations to others considering iSpring QuizMaker:

Easily worth your research time and consideration. Know that you'll be taken care of with the expert service that will stay with you throughout setup questions, testing and activation. It's hard to put a price on their expert support.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

Trade show quiz stations. Based on outstanding service with both pre and post sales, the knowledgeable and patient engineers made the process work perfectly. The compliment of product, sales and service made for an outstanding experience and realization I selected the right company and software. Our first event using the package begins soon and all the testing is solid. I highly recommend this product and more importantly the outstanding service you receive from iSpring. Thank you!

Read more
SS

Said Abdelkhalek S

April 21, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"it is perfect software "

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

it is easy to use and helpful to make fantastic quizzes, I tried it and I recommend it for education websites or schools to use it .

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

I would like to add for quiz the Arabic fonts and also quiz able to set user and password for students who will take the quiz.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

the problem is using technology in teaching and find the good tool to offer the teaching in good way and helps teacher to evaluate students easily

Read more
YL

Y-Martin L

March 13, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"Complete and performant application"

What do you like best about iSpring QuizMaker?

Ease of use, very powerful tool for a lot of different application : hiring, training and evaluating employees.

What do you dislike about iSpring QuizMaker?

Lack of secured environnement to pass the examans.

What problems is iSpring QuizMaker solving and how is that benefiting you?

Evaluate employees in different dept. in a variety of knowledge.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed