Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Tapfiliate Reviews

User Rating

4.4/5 (Based on 63 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    63.5%
  • Very Good

    23.8%
  • Average

    4.8%
  • Poor

    1.6%
  • Terrible

    6.3%

Do You Use Tapfiliate?

Write a Review
Reviews
BC

Babita C

July 20, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Outstanding Affiliate Tracking Software"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

Tapfiliate has greatly benefited our e-commerce projects. Creating our own affiliate program was a breeze, and the platform charges 0% transaction fees, making it more cost-effective. Highly Recommended!!

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

Tapfiliate has contributed to the growth of our business, so I have no complaints. It is an essential tool for affiliate marketing strategies and to promote business.

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problem of managing and tracking affiliate marketing for e-commerce and SaaS businesses. Tapliliate allows us to reward, track, and incentivize affiliates. Go for it!!

Read more
GG

Garrett G

March 25, 2019 Source: G2crowd.com
"World Class Customer Service"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

The customer service was absolutely impeccable. Even with the time difference our support contact at Tapfiliate (Maria) was always quick to respond. She made light work of the issues we had and was clear and deliberate in her explanations. She walked our team through the entire integration process from start to finish, checking in frequently to offer additional assistance. If you are new to Affiliate Marketing like we are the level of support you'll receive from the Tapfiliate team will prove absolutely invaluable!

The Onboarding process and Integration are simple, and for people like us who aren't technically savvy that was an important feature. Getting our program up and running as quick as possible, that was our goal and Tapfiliate helped us achieve that.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

Our company does not have a single individual on our team who is proficient in coding, so any problems that we had certainly arose form our own inadequacies. That being said, the coding requirement is negligible and you shouldn't have any problems getting the Tapfiliate software integrated and functioning in no time at all.

Recommendations to others considering Tapfiliate:

Sign up for the Trial and see what you think, you won't be disappointed!

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Establishing a successful Affiliate Marketing program was what we set out to achieve and Tapfiliate has helped us do just that! The platform is gorgeous and intuitive, with clearly organized features and access to many helpful tools from extensive reporting to marketing materials to affiliate communication methods. We especially liked that we were able to set up multiple Affiliate Programs with varying requirements and rewards and switch seamlessly between them on the Dashboard.

Read more
AD

Alessia D

January 17, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Good affiliate platform, reccomended!"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

It's easy to use, intuitive and user friendly. When I had doubts, I could easily solve them with the support articles and, if not, the customer service has always been very fast and kind to help me.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

So far, I don't have any issues and I don't dislike anything about the platform

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Collecting affiliate stats, organizing the affilaite recruitment and offering affiliates a dashboard to check stats, assets or payments

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

December 20, 2021 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy and straightforward"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

Ease of use, generous pricing plans, helpful support, possibility to extend free trial.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

Payouts are not automated (yet, the support promised this will happen later). For now I can download the payout files and process the payments.

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

My case was pretty straightforward and I could easily use Tapfiliate for it. I did not need anything complicated, and was happy to find an inexpensive solution that has all the features. The setup was fast, support was able to answer our questions. We were not ready to launch during free 14 day period, and support added 2 more weeks. If you are looking to create a simple affiliate program, Tapfiliate would be the best choice. Looking at the features they offer, they seem to support more complex use-cases too.

For example, I wanted to add an additional process in my conversion funnel wherein I could record my sales in a separate google sheets form. This is made possible with Tapfiliate as they also have an app with Zapier, which is very handy to use and is able to solve many diffent use-cases such as my problem with google sheets integration.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 20, 2019 Source: G2crowd.com
"Tapfiliate is an awesome affiliates management platform"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

I really like the dashboarding UI both for the affiliates management side, and for the affiliates themselves to know exactly where they are at any given time.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

The fact that you need to change your links as an affiliate when you're changing plans makes upgrading / downgrading affiliates virtually impossible through the normal UI.

Also, please, change versions when you're changing API endpoints, and keep maintaining the previous version for at least a while. Stuff breaks every few months because of an update we didn't catch.

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tapfiliate allows us to manage a wide network of affiliates super efficiently, while keeping a very good overall vision of what's going on.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

March 13, 2019 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great support"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

The support is always ready to help :) I didn't have any experience with such a platform but the support guided me and answered all of my questions. They might take some time but they will always give you a detailed answer.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

At the beginning it was a bit difficult to get to know the platform and its mechanisms. I would recommend a more detailed guide for both users and administrators :)

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

-

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

April 28, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Useful Tracking For Beginners and Intermediate Affiliates"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

I enjoyed the ease of setting up the integrations. I was able to track sales from my Shopify, integrate my Stripe account and setup drip marketing with Mailchimp for abandoned carts.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

It's a little light on the features, but more than make up for it with the integrations. I'd like if they added event tracking, so I can track each step of the flow and optimize if there's a bottleneck somewhere in the funnel.

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Made it easy to setup sales tracking for my Shopify stores across multiple marketing channels and track other traffic partners sending traffic to my stores. It's easier to use AND cheaper than some of the bigger platforms like Hitpath, CAKE, etc

Read more
JS

Jhon S

March 31, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Very good software to manage your affiliate and referral programs"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

It has a very nice interface, where you can create referral programs, see your affiliates, approve and reject them. You can setup comissions rates for resellers on every program. You can also share links and access via a secured token to your resellers, so they can see the commissions earnt.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

I dislike the support, they have a bad support, it is very slow to get an answer from them. Sometime they changed the API security and that broke our apps, we tried to get in touch with the tapfiliate team and it is not immediately.

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have different applications offering different products and we have a lot of resellers that offer our products, so we use tapfiliate to register and manage the referal programs, setup comissions rate per every purchase we get, we have different levels of resellers like providers and resellers and we can manage multiple comissions from different programs. Our resellers can see at any time how much they are generating by accessing directly a view on tapfiliate.

Read more
AC

Andreea C

December 7, 2021 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great Platform for Affiliate Managers at beginning of the program"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

Simple and to the point platform. The customer service team is amazing. All information is on the website. The dashboard is simple and intuitive. It's a nice platform overall. We have been using it from the beginning.

We just attended a workshop of theirs and it was very nice.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

I would like a little more customization would be nice with regards to the dashboard for affiliates. Also, a nice thing would be to have a simple way to set up commission levels. It would be nice to have a program for B2B.

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monitoring of affiliate conversions sales, clicks, leads, payout. It's great to have a third party that offers transparency and trust to all partners. A good way to start an affiliate program.

Read more
JP

Jhon P

November 25, 2021 Source: G2crowd.com
"Tracking your contacts' comissions"

What do you like best about Tapfiliate?

A good tool to create your affiliate programs, you can associate different commissions from affiliate programs to a particular contact. So you can create partners easily to promote your sales and give them commissions and then quickly get the report of total commissions you have to pay them.

What do you dislike about Tapfiliate?

The support from Tapfiliate is not as quick as expected. We got some technical issues, and it is complicated to get in touch with them on the same day. The APIs upgrades sometimes broke some changes. I would like this app to have more APIs webhooks.

What problems is Tapfiliate solving and how is that benefiting you?

There was an issue about some IP that was kind of blocking, however this was about the server security certificate that they upgrade and we have to do some changes on our side to do that. They did not tell us about that and we got some customer issues on production.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed