Home/Webinar Software/ReadyTalk Webinar/Reviews
Updated on: July 31, 2021

ReadyTalk Webinar Reviews

OVERALL RATING
3.3
Based on 25 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 24 July 2018)
"Amazing web resource! "

What do you like best?

I like that we can all conference call each other and be on one channel even though we are in separate places.

What do you dislike?

I dont dislike anything as of yet, i m still trying it out.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We dont have to travel to have meetings so it saves us all gas money which helps a toon

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 24 July 2018)
"Simple and Easy"

What do you like best?

I enjoy that this program is designed to fit everything in together all at once.

I am able to share and present my brand message, train my employees, make leadership leads and connect with customers also. I am able to make pre-posts, make easy schedules that I can join or others can join. The quality and appearance of the program are great!

What do you dislike?

I don't generally have anything to dislike about this program, I was able to use this to the best of my ability. One thing that would be beneficial is to be able to make this program available for people that work from home, students also. Students will have a great time using this program to make presentations, share products or make small business type presentations.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Highly effective program. Should be used to implement demos, connect with customers and even train employees.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I am able to create a business-driven presentation and share the demos with customers. Customers have asked to use this program at home. I am able to share this product. I was able to recommend it to other colleagues.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 19 July 2018)
"Great Features for Live Training"

What do you like best?

I most like the stability of the product, it is rare that my customers have audio or connection issues when connecting to my meetings. I also appreciate the advanced features. I can customize registration and ask my participants what they are most interested in. I can poll attendees during the webinar and export that data after. I've found that the reports are helpful for follow up communication. I always record my meetings and I plan to make the recordings available as podcasts.

What do you dislike?

I wish they did not give me the option to use a toll-free number. This seems unnecessary as most local calls do not incur extra charges for participants.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I provide product training through ReadyTalk Webinar. I run email campaigns to invite users to register, I track registration and interest in my topics and I record the meeting for reuse later.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 19 July 2018)
"ReadyTalk Webinars"

What do you like best?

I love the ease of use when it comes to the ReadyTalk Webinars platform. Everything is laid out plan and simple so that you can kick-off a meeting at the drop of a hat

What do you dislike?

I have found no issues with the ReadyTalk webinar platform.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Don't hesitate, do it!

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

ReadyTalk Webinars has helped my business capture large audience attention, gain time-sensitive analytics, and motivate your participants in meaningful ways

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 25 July 2018)
"Ready Talk has provided a platform for clear and reliable group discussions"

What do you like best?

Ease of use and audio clarity. Cost is acceptable

What do you dislike?

Nothing stands out significantly as a negative

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Working with a statewide organization with constituents disbursed geographically adds a "personal" touch to the communications.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 25 July 2018)
"Solid Webinar services tool with good customer service."

What do you like best?

- No Screen lagging or audio related issues

- Integration with Hubspot & Marketo is amazing

- You can invite people in a live call

- Ease to use, simple installation

What do you dislike?

- Switching from one presenter to another is tough at times.

- Loading media files takes time.

- Google calendar integration can be quite difficult at times.

Recommendations to others considering the product

I am happy with the product most of the time. I would recommend it.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We used it for our training and webinars and it worked well for us.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 25 July 2018)
"Great ease and wonderful support"

What do you like best?

I like being able to access recordings from the web. It is a very easy system for all participants to use. It is always improving especially with user feedback. Customer service makes having this software even better.

What do you dislike?

A few things can be mentioned like an easier time of designating the presenters and co-presenters. The use of conferencing by video would also be a great addition.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Make sure that you are ready to use it and start the free trial so that you get the most out of it and it doesn't just sit there without really taking the opportunity to test it out.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The capability to load slides in addition to showing an application to the client. Reducing an overall travel budget is also a great thing.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 24 July 2018)
"Good"

What do you like best?

My experience was great! Their help center was helpful

What do you dislike?

Sometimes there was glitches in the system.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Was great for collaborating

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 20 July 2018)
"ReadyTalk Webinars "

What do you like best?

Who here has ever been in the position where you miss a conference call, and pray that the chair person recorded the webinar on ReadyTalk Webinars? The answer is all of us. ReadyTalk Webinars provide an easy way to access webinars, review webinars, and make one yourself. The control features are easy, and you can stop pause and rewind the recorded sessions.

What do you dislike?

If presenters are not very experienced in the ReadyTalk webinars, then there can be some problems due to bad audio issues such as volume control, muting all the participants, or loud hold music. It is important that the presenter understand the software or read the tutorials before starting. I think there could be better control features and volume equalizers so participants can help minimize those issues.

Recommendations to others considering the product

It is one of the Webinar Programs that is leading the industry, and may business professionals are using it for training.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The benefits of ReadyTalk Webinar is you can use it as a resource. It is like a library of digital training webinars. You don't need to attend a formal training. Instead you can view it from the comfort of your home, office, or almost anywhere you get an internet connection.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 25 July 2018)
"Readytalk Webinar"

What do you like best?

It is fairly easy to use once you know what you are doing. I recommend reading the instructions prior to usage.

What do you dislike?

Can be difficult to copy or download items and I found that I often have issues with connection. Normally I would think that was an internet issue but other programs work fine while this one has issues.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Trainings in out of town offices. Saves the company money on travel costs.

...more