Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
ProProfs Training Maker Reviews

User Rating

4.6/5 (Based on 49 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    61.2%
  • Very Good

    34.7%
  • Average

    4.1%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use ProProfs Training Maker?

Write a Review
Reviews
OA

Om A

December 27, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Managing course enrollment, distribution & tracking"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

The tool makes it painless to set up course registration, distribute the courses with anyone, anywhere, and then track progress, milestones, and setbacks. Other users may have a different opinion about the tool, but it meets my needs and I’m more than happy about it.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

The only thing I found missing is a built-in webinar or video conferencing tool.

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

The LMS puts everything on autopilot - from enrollment in a course to analyzing the results. Earlier, these tasks consumed a large chunk of my time. But now they are taken over by the platform, I can focus myself on core activities. I can see training happening faster and better after embracing ProProfs Training Maker.

Read more
DS

Deepak S

March 2, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"A reliable tool for safety training"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

The best thing about this tool is that it has tons of professionally made courses on safety training, including state-wise sexual harassment courses. We particularly liked the certification feature which helped us create certificates and share them with our learners. It also helped us meet the compliance requirements.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

As of now, we are satisfied with the performance of this tool and the way it is helping us in training our employees. However, it would be great if they can add a few more course templates.

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is helping us with ensuring compliance and building a safety culture through harassment prevention training. We also used quizzes to measure knowledge. It gave a clear idea of how well our learners grasped the concepts.

Read more
AG

Archi G

December 11, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Assessment creation is super easy with ProProfs"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

With ProProfs, we could easily build assessments from scratch and also use their readymade question banks for assessment creation. We used this feature to identify training needs and also measure knowledge. It also helped us create questions in various formats.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

It’s hard to say because we could deliver training easily. However, there can be a few more templates on trending topics.

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use ProProfs for training and knowledge checks for employees all over the country. With this tool, we could easily send course and assessment links. It has helped us save a lot of time, as earlier, we had to spend a lot of time on course creation and grading the papers.

Read more
SA

Sara A

June 15, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"It does the heavy lifting for our training needs"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

Many things but primarily we find ProProfs LMS to be an easy learning solution and we feel secure using it.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

The virtual classroom is too basic. It doesn’t come with a live streaming system. Recently, the LMS started supporting integration with Zoom though.

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

Basically, we deploy the LMS for partner training sessions at scale, most of them remotely. Our training managers receive positive feedback from our networks in terms of their satisfaction with the learning experience. As a fast-growing company, we’re more than happy to learn that we are able to handle the increasing training needs at the required pace.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

June 9, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"ProProfs Review"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

That it is comparatively easy to use and easily molded. Plus, the ready course assets speed up training development time. All the program participants, including me, are happy about the way the tool turned out.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

It’s hard to say mainly because we’re just a few months into using the solution and we are yet to explore all the available features. But honestly I hope there shouldn’t be any major issue with it.

Recommendations to others considering ProProfs Training Maker:

It can be one of the best choices out there for planning and rolling out organization-wide training for employees at all levels. Worth considering.

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use ProProfs to conduct training for our medical professionals in our hospitals at two different locations. The most significant benefit is the reduction in logistics unlike what it used to be before we switched online from the classroom approach. Now we find it easier to organize and share training with our staff. They can also take courses and tests in their free time. This translates into more time for daily medical duties.

Read more
AP

Anurag P

January 20, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Training Maker Takes the Hard Work Out of Large-Scale Training"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

I like the fact that it makes one of the best software to handle large-scale training plans involving hundreds of participants. It removes the apprehension we had about our capacity to manage professional learning on this scale. The software is easy, fast, and does what we want it to do.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

The software doesn’t integrate with an existing LMS. I think that’s the only limitation we face. Otherwise, it is perfect in itself.

Recommendations to others considering ProProfs Training Maker:

Yes i recommend this tools for those who are in education industry

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

We deployed the software to train franchise members who operate out of several states. We are expanding our global footprint rapidly and the initial and follow-up training should keep pace with that. ProProfs has been immensely supportive from that angle and we have been able to manage both responsibilities easily.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

January 19, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Our staff can now learn without disrupting their workflow"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

What I liked the best about ProProfs is its incredibly easy nature. It makes the tasks of trainers so much simpler and manageable. The customer service that attends to us is equally impressive.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

It is a hard question to answer because I feel the tool is designed for training success using a simple yet effective approach. So, there’s no other side to it that rejects all the goodies that the tool offers.

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

We used ProProfs for our warehouse training on logistics, storage, facility management, and scores of other things that we do.

The good thing about the solution was our staff didn’t have to pause their work to attend training sessions. Everything was delivered over personal devices in the form of modules that they can take when they can.

The quizzes make learning enjoyable and fun and no longer a drag like a day-long classroom session. We were able to cover more topics in lesser time while getting the assurance that our staff learned in the best way possible.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

July 27, 2021 Source: G2crowd.com
"The course library is incredibly helpful"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

As a business owner, it’s my responsibility to ensure that every team and department in my organization undergo regular training on various areas of our operation. And we don’t have the luxury to put in days or weeks in getting a training ready as everyone has their plate full. So ProProfs’ premade courses prove immensely helpful to us. That’s what I particularly like about the product.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

I am sad to see that the forever free plan is no longer there.

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are able to bring a real change in employee training in terms of speed, quality, efficiency, and simplicity. Planning and executing a training program is no longer drudgery.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 11, 2020 Source: G2crowd.com
"A helpful tool!"

What do you like best about ProProfs Training Maker?

I like the fact that ProProfs is an uncomplicated tool that just anybody can use without investing a great deal of time learning it.

.

What do you dislike about ProProfs Training Maker?

Nothing till date.......................

Recommendations to others considering ProProfs Training Maker:

None

What problems is ProProfs Training Maker solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have been able to make company training less cumbersome. Everything is so straightforward and transparent now. Training no longer takes up so much time as it used to be.

Read more
AR

Ankit Rajput

December 22, 2023 Source: Saasworthy.com
One of the best for healthcare compliance training

It makes managing different training sessions at a time single-handedly easy. It’s easy to get used to and everybody at my hospital loves it.

The tool continues to improve over the three years we have been using it. But we would like to see more frequent new feature releases and updates to it than it is happening now.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed