Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Method CRM Reviews

User Rating

4.4/5 (Based on 497 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    70.4%
  • Very Good

    17.1%
  • Average

    3.6%
  • Poor

    3.6%
  • Terrible

    5.2%

User Sentiments

Seamless QuickBooks Integration, Excellent Customer Support, Highly Customizable Platform, Mobile App Functionality

Steep Learning Curve, Occasional Syncing Issues, Limited Email Functionality , Outdated User Interface

Do You Use Method CRM?

Write a Review

Review Summary

Method CRM stands out for its user-friendly interface, ease of customization, and robust reporting capabilities. Users appreciate its intuitive design, allowing for quick onboarding and seamless navigation. The software's extensive customization options enable businesses to tailor it to their specific needs, while its reporting features provide valuable insights into sales performance and pipeline health. Additionally, Method CRM integrates seamlessly with various third-party applications, enhancing its functionality and overall usability. However, some users have reported occasional glitches and issues with data syncing, suggesting room for improvement in stability and reliability.

Pros

  • Easytouse interface: Users praise Method CRM's intuitive and userfriendly interface, making it accessible to teams of all technical abilities.
  • Robust customization options: Method CRM offers extensive customization features, allowing businesses to tailor the platform to their specific needs and workflows.

Cons

  • Limited reporting capabilities: Some users have expressed concerns about Method CRM's reporting capabilities, citing a lack of customization and limited data export options.
  • Occasional technical glitches: A few reviewers have reported experiencing occasional technical glitches and bugs within the platform, which can disrupt workflow.

AI-Generated from the text of User Reviews

Reviews
AU

Anonymous User

January 18, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Executive Director"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

Amazing customer service with Shane! Always accessible and knowledgeable.

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

Would like to have video tutorials available when needed

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Contact management, manage the process of tasks involved in business cycle

Read more
SA

Steve A

January 3, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Excellent tool"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

Intuitive design, simple to use, has great features you'd expect of a CRM

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

Some default features are useful if organizations need them, but for those that don't, they're extra work or extra data that you're forced to enter but won't have much value - in fact they will be confusing.

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking projects, leads and contacts

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 28, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Methos is very reliable and efficient"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

Method is really easy to use, the lay out of the interface is very organized and the number of features makes wonders for efficiency.

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

I have not found any downsides yet. I have only been using it for two months

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

To create quotes with ease

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 7, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Method CRM has already saved us countless hours!"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

We love how Method CRM integrates with Gmail, QuickBooks Online, our website and more! The customer service is wonderful and between them and their IT team in assisting us our implementation was a breeze. In addition, the ability to customize Method to suite our needs is invaluable...we highly recommend!

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

The UI is a bit muted and could benefit from more color and/or seperation in the list views.

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Method has allowed us to migrate away from paper work orders and also having to manually create invoices from those work orders.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 6, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Between customization and connecting QB, Method CRM has been a fantastic addition to our business!"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

We currently use Method CRM as a Quickbooks replacement for our sales department, and we have noticed an increase in sales support via customizations. We've made automatic email follow-ups, track activities as a KPI measurement, and even email shipping notifications through Method.

I am responsible for all of our company's back-end coding for Method, and it is almost as robust as a complete coding environment. I've yet to find a hard limitation in this regard.

All in all, Method CRM is customizable to your own particular needs and serves as a competent Quickbooks CRM replacement.

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

When looking at Method CRM as an option, it's vital to remember it's a CRM that is still dependent on Quickbooks for Finance.

I would love to see more support for the Financial aspects of Quickbooks as Method CRM, lacks support for Credit Memos and the Accounting aspects are not fully fledged out.

As well as auditing features such as Quickbooks' Audit Log are present but, again not fully fledged out.

I've been assured the lovely folks at Method are consistently working on new features.

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our business was fully using Quickbooks prior to Method CRM; through customizations to emailing and Activities we have been able to increase our follow-up percentage and keep our customers engaged with the sales team. No longer do customers fall by the way side, even if they do not currently need us we have policies and customizations in play that make sure they know we are there for them.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 1, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Customization representative is very east to work with"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

Our interest was in finding a CRM that would confidently link to QuickBooks. Method has met our needs completely. The response time is minutes from our representative and the customization team is very easy to work with and explains things in real time in our account, We are very pleased and looking forward to the ease of use in improving our CRM.

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

So far I cannot say anything negative about Method CRM.

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Real time sync with QuickBooks

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

October 6, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Very useful software with lots of potential to customize"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

At the initial setup, we easily imported our customer database from Quickbooks Online into Method CRM. After getting comfortable using the base software, the customizations consulting team at Method has been a great resource to add several tools for customized mailing list functionality and customized database features that we are continuing to develop. It comes at a cost for each customization, but it is still far more reasonable in price than any enterprise software we have looked at that is bloated with tools we wouldn't need or use.

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

The biggest downside about Method CRM is that it is fairly barebones to start with. Each additional tool beyond the customer database functionality comes with a monthly subscription fee per tool.

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Method CRM is useful for our customer database, contacting customers, vendor database, and database of constituents that are unique to our business (non-profit organization).

Read more
JP

James P

September 27, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"So Happy With Method"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

I was so happy with how quickly we were up and running with Method. The team was outstanding at tailoring the software to my needs. I highly recommend it!

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

Some of the tools I don't need, but it's nice to have them for future use.

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Quick Books Enterprise and Method already has the integration in place. Now our sales team has complete transparancy with customer history and interactions.

Read more
OW

Olivia W

September 15, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgable and Efficient"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

Very easy to use and navigate. Customer service is easy to access and quick to resond and very knowledgeable. I love how I am able to link my gmail to method so all my sent emails go straight to my sent box in gmail.

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

I love everything about Method. The only thing I feel would help is when I do a new activity I would like to see all the past activities right there on that screen instead of just the last activity. It would help me in remembering every interaction I have had with my customer without having to go to a different screen to look at the entire history instead of just the last interaction.

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Method helps me keep track of my leads and how many contacts I have made with my customers. It is also very easy to schedule a follow up so I can make sure I do not miss an important follow up.

Read more
PT

Peter T

September 11, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Method is very easy to use and customize and easily integrate it with any other product solutions"

What do you like best about Method CRM?

The customizable interfaces are great for fine tuning screens to match your business needs.

What do you dislike about Method CRM?

The thing I dislike most about method is the report builder and email template builder. I feel these are areas that could be enhanced.

What problems is Method CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allowing open access to information for teams. Creating business workflows and automating email messages to end users. The end user portal also providing a self serve option to view/pay invoices is also helpful.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed