Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Help Desk Premier Reviews

User Rating

4.2/5 (Based on 13 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    46.2%
  • Very Good

    38.5%
  • Average

    7.7%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    7.7%

Do You Use Help Desk Premier?

Write a Review
Reviews
JS

Jerryton S

December 24, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Best platform to solve customer issues"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

It has tons of features it helps us to resolve requests faster

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

Nothing, it is the best help desk platform as far I know

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

It increases efficiency of my support team

Read more
sj

satish j

November 14, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Very nice tool for customer support"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

Managing customer queries and all and time to time track

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

Sometime takes time to load and all there are awesome feature

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps in serving support to end user and very time saving feature are available

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 27, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Efficiency Boosted"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

It has user-friendly interface and easy to setup. It allows us to customize and tailor fit as per the specific business needs. Also, it has efficient ticket management system which streamlines handling of customer queries, assigning, tracking, and resolving tickets effectively.

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

It has limitations on integrations with third party tools.

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

It aims to streamline and enhance customer support operations where it centralizes incoming customer queries, issues, or tickets into a single platform. This help teams to effectively manage and prioritize these tickets, ensuring timely responses and resolutions.

Read more
AP

Astrid P

November 14, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Good to keep track of tickets"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

I like the fact that you can keep track of everything, we did not have software on our company so having help desk improved so much the workflow of the company and employees

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

overall is was a good experience but we needed to customize according to our needs but I understand it can be difficult to make changes for a company, considering that we are small

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

I haven't seen any major problem or issue

Read more
RR

Richard R

November 14, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Help Desk Premier Review"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

It's is so simple to learn and in just few minutes to run in the cloud. We've answer all questions and help our users to solve issues with this brilliant app. Help Desk Premier save our time and energy.

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

It has all feature that we need, maybe if price has been decreased, it will be more useful.

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

Save our time and energy because answering emails and tickets need more resources but with Help Desk Premier we can do it everyday without any stress.

Read more
VB

Vanshika B

December 19, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"When technology meets tradition, Customer service is made better"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

Help Desk is a revolutionary tool that helps manage the entire CRM process in an efficient and effective manner. It is really easy to get started with, the customer support is very prompt and helpful throughout. It is also easy to integrate it with other existing systems in your organisation to deliver quality work to your clients.

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

The software can be made better by adding onto the number of features that are available to users. With advanced features, it can transform into the ultimate CRM software

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps to provide the necessary customer support and manage the customer experience and retention process at an affordable price from the comfort of your home.

Read more
MJ

Murtaza J

November 18, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Useful for IT professionals and for normal users."

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

Help Desk Premier is good tool a web based software for registering all IT issues. Its easy for a normal user to register their IT issues and after registering the ticket it will go to IT team and it will assign to engineers and they will work on it. Help Desk Premier strem line the IT process and helps us in crystal clear view. using this software is ease and it easily integrate with any IT infrastructure. When we need help we can contact there customer support, they are helpfull and support us properly till our issue resolves. After buying this tool its easy to implement and to learn, GUI is user friendly and there are many modules to explore. There are lots of features that its suitable for all companies and matches all IT infrastructure. We use Helpdesk Premier daily for our work.

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

As per the features its good. Only while intregating we faced little challenges. Prices should be little less.

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helpdesk Premier helps us in streamlining the IT process, it helps us in ticket management. We manage our IT Incidents through Helpdesk Premier and It helps us in presenting the proper IT report to management as well. It benefit us in many ways and makes easy to showcase our work across organization.

Read more
PS

P Kalai S

November 15, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Technical support"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

The help desk is a centralized location where clients, staff members, or both can get assistance, knowledge, and solutions. It simplifies the communication process between users and support teams by serving as a single point of contact. It is customer support friendly and easy to implement.

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

One cannot use it very frequently. It the numerous features.

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

Help Desk Premier helps to resolve and also gives a path to efficient issue resolution. Help desk software helps in organizing and prioritizing support requests through a ticketing system. This can lead to quicker identification and resolution of issues in order to get things in a scheduled time period.

Read more
YS

Y S

December 20, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Help Desk Premier Review"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

It is a Service Desk platform where we can raise tickets, escalations, resolutions, etc., It is a good ticket handling system.

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

Resolution of tickets raised, on time customer support and escalation system, must keep customers communicated on the progress of the tickets.

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

This has solved to a much extent in resolving ticketing system in creating service requests, escalation process and resolving.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

April 18, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Not good"

What do you like best about Help Desk Premier?

I really don't like this software at all.

What do you dislike about Help Desk Premier?

I dislike everything about this software

Recommendations to others considering Help Desk Premier:

N/A

What problems is Help Desk Premier solving and how is that benefiting you?

Ability to offer solutions sometimes

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed