Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
eWay-CRM Reviews

User Rating

4.6/5 (Based on 547 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    63.4%
  • Very Good

    32.5%
  • Average

    3.8%
  • Poor

    0.2%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use eWay-CRM?

Write a Review
Reviews
AU

Anonymous User

September 15, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Best CRM in Outlook"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

Eway has become a really great and reliable tool for me. Integration with Outlook still runs smoothly. My project pipeline is organized, automated, and easy to work with. Every new update brings good features. I also optimized this new grid view and got used to it.

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

Outlook used to freeze sometimes, but with the new version, this has been fixed. I do not have any negative feedback at the moment.

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Communication with customers.

Flexibility on my Mac / iPhone.

Project pipeline overview + reporting.

Read more
DB

David Bell

May 20, 2021 Source: Financesonline.com
Using eWay to Make Outlook an Effective CRM and Project Management Software

PROS: I needed something for my team that was embedded within Outlook. We spend our day there and no one wants to go outside of the Outlook app for tasks or communications or notes. But, we also want to customize the program to our requirements not the other way around. But, we are not able to spend tens of thousands of dollars. So, eWay offers us everything we needed. Plus, we were able to add workflows to save time. Great customer support. Really smart, sharp group of people. A pleasure to work with over the last 6 or more years.

CONS: I would like to see more reporting options. While there are a number of ways to report out information, I am always wanting the way that has not yet been added.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 10, 2020 Source: G2crowd.com
"Fantastic!"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

I like how customizable it is and variety of the functions. eWay-CRM is the best free CRM and also the best CRM i Outlook I've ever used. The customer service is also great. I'm using it for two years now and I have everything I need always with me.

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

There's nothing I dislike. They update a lot so if there is a problem they always fix it very soon.

Recommendations to others considering eWay-CRM:

If you're not sure you can always try free version and then upgrade premium. Also the free is for free forever not for just 14 day trial or so.

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Contact management, project planning, marketing.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

October 26, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"best CRM among several we've tried"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

We've recently switched to eWay from Dynamics CRM. So far as a new user i find it extremely simple to utilize basic functions with little training, also--solid integration with Outlook and Excel

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

As an Outlook add-on, it tremendously slows down Outlook's booting up process.

Also, the updates process is a bit of a hassle.

Recommendations to others considering eWay-CRM:

particularly if you are potentially a new user of CRM, try eWay.

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We migrated to eWay after two previous CRM products that we found didn't work well with our needs. eWay is great in that all of our users with varying expertise levels can easily search, edit, and download based on their own individual needs. Much easier to update, download, search than other CRM products have been. Also like that this is not cloud based.

Read more
AS

Aman S

September 5, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"10 Hand = 1 CRM"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

User experience is the best. Most important is experience to manage complex management and I found best supportive one. Fabulous AS I got here to digest all the things.

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

Discount. I think, company should give good discounts to the regular customer like me. Also, I help then to improve CRM performance. So, Need good discount to continue.

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Yes, Good question. Email management with followups and important categories. Leads management with much important emails. and other documents based on outlook.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

January 9, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great Outlook CRM"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

Integration with outlook is crucial for me and it works really well. I use eway mostly for contact management and call notes. It`s easy to use and easily customizable in their admin center.

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

Sometimes outlook freezes while using eway, this happens rarely but is a bit frustrating. The new look is too large for me, I like the old one better, but still possible to choose.

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organizing communication with my customers (emails, call notes etc)

Overview of all clients / potential clients

Available also on my iphone

Read more
PK

Pat K

August 16, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"User friendly, very customizable with good support form eWay"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

It's Outlook integration and ease of saving data

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

The time change between the support team in Europe and out time

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing my day to day sales work

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

September 14, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Best in managing sales workflow"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

With its unique features we can work with a single customer on multiple projects.

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

Free plans can be more comprehensive and with features.

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Management of projects and keeping track of sales flow

Read more
AS

Anette S

August 18, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"I don't have much experience with Eway, but I like how easy and intuitive it is to use"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

intuitive use. I don't know what to tell you more about. I really don't have many experiences, but it's really simple to use it.

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

Nothing comes to my mind actually, so I don't have anything

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

easy communication when other colleagues are on vacation, etc

Read more
GD

Gabbi D

October 25, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Slows down Outlook"

What do you like best about eWay-CRM?

eWay is easy enough to use and customer support are quite helpful.

What do you dislike about eWay-CRM?

Regularly causes Outlook to disable the eWay plugin because of how it slows it down. I often have to restart my computer just to get both eWay and Outlook up and running again.

What problems is eWay-CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Having all client info in one central place is helpful, though any CRM offers this.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed