Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Waitwhile Reviews

User Rating

4.9/5 (Based on 190 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    92.1%
  • Very Good

    6.3%
  • Average

    1.6%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use Waitwhile?

Write a Review
Reviews
AD

Avianna D

February 10, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Amazing Experience"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

The most helpful tool in waitwhile is the chat feature, i can communicate with customers so i know if they are running late or not

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

I dont like that it takes awhile to refresh the waiting list

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

waitwhile is solving crowd control in my store

Read more
JS

Joel S

February 5, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"The Go-To Booking Platform"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

The overall ease of use of Waitwhile allows end-users to smoothly configure and setup user accounts, stores/locations, and link to other resources via api or directly with Waitwhile connections (Zapier).

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

The one thing that needs improvement per say is the iOS application as it is still not fully developed and could use some more independent engines as opposed to what is considered a "web clip" in MDMs.

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

Waitwhile is maintaining all of our customers across 10+ stores organized and booked to our specific locations around the globe. We are able to manage bookings, queues and walk-ins through this booking platform and have been able to link it to our website, email chains and other marketing tools.

Read more
LR

Lilian R

February 3, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy to use and effective"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

It is super user-friendly and a great tool to collect data on customers and salespersons' responses. It is also visually well-designed. Ihave now been using it for a long time, and it makes day to day business operation really smooth.

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

No complaints. I have found it to be a really useful tool.

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is a fair way for salespeople to get access to customers when their desks are spread out throughout the building. That way, they can stay at their desks and complete work instead of only watching the door.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

January 9, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Waitwhile changed the way we support our students"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

Amazing customer service! Anytime we are having trouble altering the Waitwhile settings, the team is always there to assist. And ease of use. Even our newest students have no trouble signing up for the first time.

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

Honestly, I can't think of anything currently. And any time we have had trouble, the team is quick to assist and suggest alterations to our settings.

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

Allows our clients to queue either virtually or in person - allowing flexibility and avoiding long wait times sitting in front of our office.

Read more
WC

Will C

January 5, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great Experience"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

i like wait while because its straight to the point and keeps everything organized

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

its nothing i dont like about it, it all runs smooth

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

It keeps my clients in order of when i need to see them and keeps me updated how long they have been waiting for me

Read more
AD

Angela D

January 2, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Makes long waits organized"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

I like being able to see how long each customer has waited at a glance. It keeps the wait process in a high volume store as organized as it can possibly be.

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

Not all customers understand the concept of a virtual line.

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

Congrating in areas while waiting for an attendant

Read more
BS

Bianca S

January 1, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"I love the ease and accessibility of waitwhile!"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

I love how easy it is for customers to sign up for returns and how simple! I also enjoy that we can text them alerts now instead of yelling their names across the room! This is really convenient for people who are hearing impaired or struggle with the english language. I have also been told by customers that they really enjoy the text alert feature as well since they can now go shopping or eat at our restaurant while waiting for their turn instead of standing in a busy, stuffy room. They have also said that they like the fact that they can consistently check what place they are in line and that Waitwhile will send them an alert when they are 4th in line and to make their way back. It's also amazing that we can chat with customers through the website! So if a customer is delayed or has any questions before they're return they can easily tell us or ask those questions!

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

Honestly, none! This feature has allowed a lot of customers more convenience with their returns. They are now able to check their waitlist status anywhere in the store and now know when their turn is coming up and when to head back! They can also chat with a returns coworker regarding their returns before their time and can now save time waiting if we are unable to help them in store!

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

I'm not entirely sure of the issues Waitwhile is solving, as that is between them and my managers, but I have heard they are implementing a new way for us to automatically add customers who walk up to our desks and do not sign in. This is amazing for those of us who work in returns as our managers count the customers we take and how fast we work. This way we can now count even the customers that don't sign up!

Read more
BS

Brenda S

December 15, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy to Use"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

Learning to use was really easy and rescheduling my applicants is a breeze.

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

I can't think of any dilikes for this program

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

I haven't had any problems so far

Read more
AP

April P

December 11, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Waitwhile does it all, including great customer service!"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

Waitwhile has been super helpful for me. Trying to navigate various locations with differing schedules and needs, I've been able to find a way to make it work in all my situations. When I have a problem or something isn't working right, their customer service has always been on it and very responsive. They are continuously improving things to make it work even better in ways I didn't even know I needed! Did I mention their customer service? So helpful, 20/10 in today's world!

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

There are a lot of features so it really takes some delving in and playing around to figure out what's what and make it work for my situation, but I'm a business analyst so that's what I do anyways!

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are an HR office with 3 different locations across the state, each with different needs and schedules. We are able to set it up so each location can know who is coming in to do background checks, I-9's, and fingerprints each day. It has helped eliminate employees starting to work without completing all the paperwork since scheduling their appointment is integrated as part of their new hire paperwork.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

December 3, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great tool!"

What do you like best about Waitwhile?

I use waitwhile as a nurse. Its very easy to use and a great way to allow patients to wait at home. Very big fan

What do you dislike about Waitwhile?

Havent found anything yet that i dislike yet

What problems is Waitwhile solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us clear the waiting room while people wait at home. That allows more room in the waiting room

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed