Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Shopney Reviews

User Rating

4.8/5 (Based on 36 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    77.8%
  • Very Good

    22.2%
  • Average

    0%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use Shopney?

Write a Review
Reviews
MW

Mike W

November 27, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"🔥 Amazing support for the business owners and Shopify Experts (Review from a Shopify Expert Agency)"

What do you like best about Shopney?

consistent updates, awesome staff, ease of implementation

I'm Mike Wagan - Founder of Jumpweb.Digital and I have been implementing Shopney for clients here in the Philippines for about 3 years now and my Shopify client is still impressed by the implementation of Shopney as their Mobile App channel for Shopify. It is easy to maintain, we frequently use it (24 hours / day) and it has integrations and features that are not available in other Mobile App platforms for Shopify.

Coming from a developer background - I know that their SAAS goes through strict quality control, with the typical business owner in mind. It's easy to design your app, launch it and maintain it with Shopney. And their customer support is always available through chat and email. Response time is the best in the Shopify App industry.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

Since the goal of Shopney is to make it as easy and as seamless as possible to the Shopify business owners to use, there is also the balance between features and customizability.

As a developer, there can be situations where I would want more control on how the App UI looks or implement HTML or Javascript code, which is not available currently. There are also some limitations on the App UI since they have their own set of templates and design elements for Shopify businesses to use, and those can be very limiting.

Overall if you are looking for a solution that simply works, has enough customizability, 100% reliable, and will help you when you have issues - Shopney is the only Shopify to Mobile App implementation you need.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

They help Shopify businesses put their brands on the Apple App Store and Google Play Store.

Read more
HE

Hussein E

October 16, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great App, Excellent Servie!"

What do you like best about Shopney?

The Shopney App has provided our customers a great mobile app experience. Shopney is very easy to use and implement and integrate within our Shopify shop. It has great features that we frequently use, including push notifications to customers. Their customer service is very responsive and highly knowledgeable on all aspects of their App (even technical), as well as very proficient with Shopify. We are very happy with our choice to use Shopney.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

At this time, we have not encountered any issues that are unresolved.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

Providing our customers with an app experience to enhance their e-commerce relationship with us/ our Shopify shop.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

September 25, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Amazing product, impeccable customer service"

What do you like best about Shopney?

Pretty easy to set up and customize, and most importantly the customer service they provide is second to none. Have been supported by Yasmin, Melissa and Hazel. All are very helpful and patient with me.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

I would like if they can add more features to the product

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

Shopney provides me with a mobile app for my e commerce store, which makes a big difference especially for your loyal customers.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

April 17, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Very good appmaker."

What do you like best about Shopney?

I just think that the UI looks very good now, regarding the new changes made to the editor.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

No iPad-specific app, they said they're working on one.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mobile app

Read more
MS

Mohammad S

December 27, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"A Great E-Commerce Platform for Small Businesses"

What do you like best about Shopney?

Customizable designs and layouts, the ability to add products and collections, support for multiple languages and currencies, and integration with popular payment gateways are just a few of Shopney's features. It is intended to be user-friendly and simple to use, allowing you to quickly and easily create a professional-quality mobile app for your store.

Overall, Shopney can be a useful tool for retailers who want to expand the reach of their business and provide a better shopping experience for their customers by creating a mobile app for their Shopify store.

Using Shopney to create a mobile app for your Shopify store has several potential benefits:

Increased conversions: A mobile app can provide customers with a more seamless and convenient shopping experience, which can help boost conversions.

Improved customer engagement: Push notifications can be used to keep customers up to date on new products, sales, and other updates, which can help to increase engagement.

Greater reach: A mobile app can make it easier for customers to find and purchase products from your store, allowing you to reach a larger audience.

Shopney numerous specific designs and layouts, allowing you to create a mobile app that matches your brand and aesthetic.

Shopney is designed to be user-friendly and simple to use, allowing you to create a professional-quality mobile app without any coding or design knowledge.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

Without knowing more about your specific needs and goals, it's difficult to say what Shopney might be least useful for. Every business is unique, and what works well for one may not work as well for another.

However, one possible disadvantage of using Shopney is the cost. Depending on your requirements, using Shopney to create a mobile app for your Shopify store may necessitate a subscription or additional fees.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

Shopney is intended to assist businesses in resolving the problem of effectively reaching and engaging customers via a mobile app. Businesses can expand their reach and provide a more convenient and seamless shopping experience for customers by creating a mobile app for their Shopify store using Shopney.

By making it easier for customers to find and purchase products from your store, a mobile app can help increase conversions. It can also boost customer engagement by facilitating you to send push notifications about new products, sales, and other updates.

Overall, Shopney can be a useful tool for businesses looking to increase conversions, expand their reach, and improve customer engagement through a mobile app for their Shopify store.

Read more
SA

Stephanie A

December 20, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great for Mobile Sales!"

What do you like best about Shopney?

Shopney has been a great addition to our e-commerce platform. With a newly added app for IOS Shopney has allowed us to raise sales significantly since we have a major mobile customer base.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

As of right now we have not encountered many downsides to Shopney! Our customers occasionally have technical issues with it, however, I have not encountered any major problems on the back-end.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

Shopney has allowed us to raise revenue and appeal more so to our customer base, which are mostly mobile shoppers. It can even provide updates to our customers via notifications on their phone about their order.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

December 20, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Amazing! Couldn't ask for a better app!"

What do you like best about Shopney?

Shopney is absoloutely brilliant! It allows us, business owners, to turn our website into an app with no coding. It also integrates seamlessly with other Shopify apps, which really puts the cherry on top.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

Since there is no coding involved and no developers involved some features are lacking a bit. Another downside is the price, if you own a small business that doesn't generate over $10K a month I wouldn't recommened this, the cheapest plan is $99 USD per month. This really adds up over time, it would be nice to have an option to buy a lifetime license.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

When we were looking at building an app for our eccommerce store, we were getting quoted in the 10s of thousands of dollars for a team of developers to build us an app. Shopney has saved us so much money.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 26, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
""Review of Shopney""

What do you like best about Shopney?

The ease of use is what distinguishes Shopney from other e-commerce sites. Although it is not as widely known as others, they are far more responsible in its duties and innovative in its site. The pre-designed UIs are excellent; each design is distinctive and stylish. This would undoubtedly help a business attract clients, which is crucial for an internet operation.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

Using it is easy, so I like it don't have any dislike for this site.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

Actually, I'm not very strong at coding, and I don't know how to design things. Thus I can't make the software. It made it possible for me to quickly convert my online store into a mobile application. It is a simple and adaptable platform. I do indeed work harder now. Yes, performance did improve.

Read more
DV

Dhineshkumar V

October 7, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Best shopping app builder I have ever seen"

What do you like best about Shopney?

The pre-designed UIs are very good, all designs are unique and cool. Definitely this will play a good role in attracting customers, which is a very important thing for a online business.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

There is no such thing that I don't like about this app maker. Their support is good and I have no complaints. I faced few lags while creating the shopping apps, but that is acceptable given my Mobile specifications.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

Actually, I am not good at coding and I don't have design knowledge for creating the app. This shopney helped me to design a shopping app which is very goot. The UI looks awesome and I also reffered this app with my friends.

Read more
SM

Sparsh M

October 7, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"A Shopify App builder which brings your brand to mobile with seamless features."

What do you like best about Shopney?

Designing and launching a mobile app, whether on IOS of Android, in the fastest and easiest way possible, meeting its user criteria and requirement of the business. Professional customer service and quick resolution for the issue are also significant shopney merits.

What do you dislike about Shopney?

No dislikes for now, as the developer team always cares for more professional features to integrate; Shopney team is putting all their efforts into making the best service provider.

They are good in customer service, research & development and overall etc.

What problems is Shopney solving and how is that benefiting you?

The main problem that shopney is solving that it is a self-sustained one-stop solution for businesses upgrading to an e-marketplace, where businesses need to carry out different activities in different applications.

Its merit is

1. customer service

2. new features.

3, inventory and stock management

4.tracking of sales.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed