Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
NETCHEX Reviews

User Rating

4.8/5 (Based on 79 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    82.3%
  • Very Good

    12.7%
  • Average

    3.8%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    1.3%

User Sentiments

User-Friendly Interface, Excellent Customer Service, Comprehensive Reporting Features, Efficient Payroll Processing

Slow Customer Service Response Times, Confusing Time & Attendance System, Lacking Integrations with Third-Party Providers, Difficult Implementation Process

Do You Use NETCHEX?

Write a Review

Review Summary

Netchex user reviews highlight a generally positive experience, praising the system's user-friendliness, comprehensive features, and responsive customer support. Users appreciate the platform's ability to streamline HR processes like onboarding and payroll, and particularly value the helpful training resources and dedicated support team. While some users report occasional slow loading times or limitations in report customization, the majority appreciate the platform's overall efficiency and value. Notably, several users cite the availability of a live customer service representative as a significant advantage compared to larger payroll providers.

Pros

  • Userfriendly interface for both employees and managers.
  • Excellent customer support with fast response times.
  • Saves time by centralizing HR and payroll functions.
  • Provides comprehensive reporting and customization options.

Cons

  • Some employees find the time card layout confusing.
  • Delayed responses from customer service can be frustrating.
  • Integration capabilities need improvement for seamless workflow.
  • The benefits platform requires updates for user friendliness.

AI-Generated from the text of User Reviews

Reviews
AU

Anonymous User

October 10, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"We Love Netchex!!!"

What do you like best about Netchex?

They have so many training resources to help you with pretty much everything, including things you didn't even know Netchex offered.

What do you dislike about Netchex?

I have not found anything I dislike yet.

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping everything in one place (Employee Information, Benefits, etc.) is so helpful.

Read more
KH

Keath H

July 7, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Customer Service"

What do you like best about Netchex?

Very responsive customer service. Great service from Katie Fortenberry with timeclock issue for new employee. Great follow up!!

What do you dislike about Netchex?

At times, hard to find information on the site.

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

Time clock issues

Read more
BJ

Brenna J

July 6, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great Experience - Great People - Great Products"

What do you like best about Netchex?

Ease of product suite and quick response time from support

What do you dislike about Netchex?

I would like to see more features in netguide and fillable forms

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

Makes it easy for employees to use time clock

Read more
JS

Jennifer S

July 5, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Netchex never stops improving."

What do you like best about Netchex?

I love the Netchex is always growing and improving their products.

What do you dislike about Netchex?

The benefits platform needs a complete overhaul. Not as user friendly as other payroll companies I have seen.

I don't like that it doesn't allow for integration with my 401k payroll provider as it is not a "partner".

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

Improves the flow of the applicant and onboarding processes. Due to the increase of team members on our side, it makes communication with all much easier. Faster response times with NetGuide.

Read more
RR

Ricky R

July 5, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Excellent"

What do you like best about Netchex?

We have several companies in different areas we keep track of. Employees range from 15 to over 100. It's fantastic to be able to check time, pay rates, overtime, send employees important notices, and many other features.

What do you dislike about Netchex?

Very little we dislike about Netchex. We use some custom fields and would like to be able to change them on our own. There are some custom reports we'd like to create in time & attendance

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

Our employees can see their time, paycheck stubs, clock in/out from their phones, bio-clock, or computer depending on company location. Direct deposit saves money

Read more
JC

Joel C

July 5, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Short wait, great service"

What do you like best about Netchex?

The waiting time for a service rep at Netchex is usually just seconds, and the expert service team is always very courteous and friendly.

What do you dislike about Netchex?

The biggest problem with Netchex is my lack of in-depth knowledge of the system. Besides that, I would say NetBenefits is the most challenging area to traverse.

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

There is a glitch in the timekeeping area; some of my employees can manipulate past entries on their timecards. Also, the new version of Time & Attendance is more difficult than the old version when it comes to maneuvering from one employee to another. I understand that Netchex is also addressing this issue.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

July 5, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy to use"

What do you like best about Netchex?

Paperless functionality is the best thing. Less paperwork less confusion. Team Members have access from anywhere through the app.

What do you dislike about Netchex?

Sometimes it is very slow to load everything especially on the phone.

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easy to track employee scheduling, payroll, benefit, time & attendance and so on.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

July 4, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Better than ADP"

What do you like best about Netchex?

Smaller company, so they really care about their customers.

What do you dislike about Netchex?

Sometimes have to call if needing a quick response to a question.

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

We had ADP previously, and they took advantage of us in a million ways. Netchex has solved problems my small company didn't even know they had.

Read more
AB

Alissa B

December 6, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"NetChex - Great Program"

What do you like best about Netchex?

Ease of use, centrally one location for all your HRIS needs, very efficient when entering payroll and time card system is great. GL postings are terrific and cut down time.

What do you dislike about Netchex?

Customer service is great on the first line, but if it escalates to anything complex, then there is zero customer service, especially if you have a tax problem to handle.

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

Unfortunately, they have not resovled my tax issue right now. It has been going on for over a year and I am still in the dark as to where they are in the process of solving it.

Read more
JP

JACQUELYN P

October 5, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Its user friendly and the video training is fantastic"

What do you like best about Netchex?

Gives roles to the managers so that they are aware by email that someone in their dept is missing a pumch

What do you dislike about Netchex?

The two day wait on direct deposits to hit your bank

What problems is Netchex solving and how is that benefiting you?

I dont have to worry with w2's or payroll taxes

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed