Home/Email Marketing Software/Mailjet/Reviews
Updated on: November 12, 2019

Mailjet Reviews

OVERALL RATING
3.9
Based on 58 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 44
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 31 July 2019)
"Simples e eficiente"

What do you like best?

Eu já enviei algumas campanhas de e-mails e o processo tem sido fácil de usar. O processo de inscrição foi muito fácil e rápido. Excelente experiência de marketing e de marketing.

What do you dislike?

A impossibilidade de personalizar as correspondências com a chamada e o nome principal do destinatário como uma instância. O tempo para ter um arquivo completo Eles não têm a menor idéia do que estão fazendo, mas não é defendido que este adiamento ainda é muito rápido

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Eu defendo que você tente, há uma oferta gratuita que lhe permite dar os primeiros passos. Eu defendo que você tente, pode haver uma oferta desprendida que permita que você dê seus primeiros passos. Use este dispositivo caso esteja pesquisando uma plataforma de publicidade por e-mail rica em recursos e poderosa. Realmente vale a pena e, se isso for concluído, você poderá copiar e negociar esse modelo toda semana

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Meu maior problema se tornou a capacidade de entrega de e-mails. Eu posso usá-lo para emailing transacional

Show Less

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 05 July 2019)
"Mailjet"

What do you like best?

It has many templates to carry out varied campaigns, it has no limits of mail senders, it is easy to use, it allows you to create custom templates and program in html if necessary, it is fabulous

What do you dislike?

It is difficult to align the images and the text in predetermined templates, in many opportunities you change only the font to the text

Recommendations to others considering the product:

use it, is free

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Increase in sales thanks to advertising campaigns through emails

Show Less

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 16 June 2019)
"excelente poducto para campañas y envios de emails"

What do you like best?

diria que el producto en lineas generales es muy bueno ya que representa un servicio completo en cuanto a la organizacion de campañas de marketing, a su vez cuenta con herramientas estadisticas para ver que tanto provecho se le esta sacando al producto y asi ver un rendimiento en la campaña

What do you dislike?

los limites de envios de este producto a la hora de prueba y evaluacion no son nada gratos, ya que uno desea comprobar todo el producto a su maxima capacidad para ver sie el rendimiento es el mas optimo para aplicar a las empresas

Recommendations to others considering the product:

muy buen servicio, es completo y muy buenas aplicaciones

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

ver la estadisticas de como va resultando la campaña y ver y tomar correciones para mejorar

Show Less

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 09 June 2019)
"A very useful tool to handle the sending of emails"

What do you like best?

The main advantage is that emails from Microsoft accounts arrive in the inbox, we use other services and we did not succeed, with Mailjet we achieved it. The configuration for sending emails is very simple and in my case, it is still free until the volume of sending emails increases

What do you dislike?

The limitation of 10 emails per hour in the beginning, but I understand that it is a mechanism to protect their reputation

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is a great service, effective, the costs do not seem too high compared to the competition, that's why we chose it for its cost/benefit ratio

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

The most important thing that helped us solve is that emails from Microsoft accounts arrive in the inbox, besides the use of webhooks that allows us to carry on our own platform status of the campaigns we carry out. We have seen our emails arrive directly to the inbox Google, Yahoo, Hotmail, Outlook email accounts and commercial email accounts

Show Less

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 09 May 2019)
"The best mass email service at the best pricing"

What do you like best?

The cost and deliverability, that's how you gauge a mass email marketing company. ConstantContact is the standard of the industry, I get that, but they're much more expensive and more difficult to work with. Their "quick" reviews of where you get your contacts and how they opt-in is a 1 hour investigational phone call too often. Mailjet is reasonable to work with, clear and understandable UI, and the prices cannot be beat. And they are highly deliverable, I don't have an inordinate amount of undeliverable, and I have used many services.

What do you dislike?

I don't like that I cannot edit an active automated campaign once it starts, ConstantContact is a little more functional that way. And that I cannot add more than one list to a campaign, nor can I merge lists online. I need to download the lists and merge them locally then reupload the new joined list. An easy enough workaround, but these features seems easy enough fixes that if done would make them better. AND, when I start an automated campaign (called Automated Workflows), and set to start at a particular time/date, once Started, it doesn't show anywhere when the next email for any step in the campaign goes out. I would like to see exact queued times/dates for each email in the workflows, an easy thing to do that would give us busy users a lot of insight.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

You will find them very deliverable, and highly cost effective.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Yes they are and I do not intend on changing services again. The price cannot be beat, the customer/tech services cannot be reached on the phone but they are very email responsive and never leave me hanging.

Show Less

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 24 April 2019)
"Solid, affordable email solution with a good but limited email design tool."

What do you like best?

Its emails display correctly (if designed and coded properly), it's VERY affordable, it has good integration tools for websites.

What do you dislike?

This was recommended for a client and their employees aren't big fans of the email design tool. I found the tool to be very good and it's strongest feature is that the emails it delivers display correctly (if properly designed and coded). It's also difficult to manually add or delete contacts.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Affordable, solid solution that doesn't screw up how your emails look. But, it's built-in email design tool can be a little confusing. Once you learn how to use the tool though, it's a solid tool.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

My client is using this to build mailing lists for newsletters and product promotion.

Show Less

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 31 January 2019)
"BE CAREFUL! They charge credit card and don't offer the services"

What do you like best?

Nothing, not tested, they cancelled before use and charged me.

What do you dislike?

They blocked my account without any reason, and after that, they charged my credit card for first time. Incredible!

They're scammers, be careful and try to use another one email service.

Also I'm asking support and they never answer!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

Don't use. Try another one first.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

They charge credit card without activate the account.

Show Less

...more
David BrenchleySource : financesonline.com
(Reviewed on 20 December 2018)
Horrible customer service.

PROS & CONS

What are the best aspects of this product?

sends emails, if they let you, but will cut your service off without warning.

What aspects are problematic or could work better?

Horrible customer service. They will cut your account off without notice or explanation. Seeking redress, they still do not tell you why.

What features/services would you like to see in future versions of this product?

Some way for you to defend yourself if they deem you unworthy.

Are you a current user of this product?

No

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 13 November 2018)
"Mailjet Makes Email Marketing a Breeze"

What do you like best?

Mailjet is very straight-forward and easy to use. There is plenty of documentation and support is solid.

What do you dislike?

There really isn't much to dislike. If anything it would be missing the ability to automate campaigns without a trigger.

Recommendations to others considering the product

MailJet offers a great cost-effective email marketing solution

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We needed a reliable way to send marketing emails to customers.

...more
Source : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 27 October 2018)
"Great Mail marketing platform"

What do you like best?

Mailjet provides all the instruments for creating mail marketing campaigns. The pricing is very flexible and competitive which makes the platform accessible for everyone. It also has a very user-friendly interface allows interacting with UI very easy. The email creation editor is very powerful and has many elements and templates which you can use in one click. After the campaign is sent you can follow your results with a user-friendly interface inside the statistics section.

What do you dislike?

After providing the proofs of ownership of your domain MailJet keeps a limitation on your account connected to mail sending at a time (1000 emails per hour). Another case is that you are not able to send emails to the people in their timezone they do not give you any control for this scenario.

Recommendations to others considering the product

Mailjet gives a realy competitive pricing. It has all major functionality next to competitors. It also gives you automatization workflow which makes MailJet a really good tool.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We are constantly sending marketing email campaign to our users with fresh news, updates, use cases, etc. All this work can be easily done with MailJet. MailJet provides all the tools which make this process very fast and time-saving. It also has good features like segmentation which is very useful for sending a targeted campaign to the group of people which will increase the engagement.

...more