Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Less Annoying CRM Reviews

User Rating

4.9/5 (Based on 1,120 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    87.2%
  • Very Good

    11.1%
  • Average

    1.3%
  • Poor

    0.2%
  • Terrible

    0.3%

User Sentiments

User-friendly interface, Excellent customer support, Customization options, Affordable pricing

Limited third-party integrations, Lack of mobile application, Limited email client integration, Limited reporting features

Do You Use Less Annoying CRM?

Write a Review

Review Summary

Users praise Less Annoying CRM for its user-friendly interface, ease of use, and excellent customer support. Many reviewers find it simple to set up and navigate, even for those new to CRM systems. The software's intuitive design and helpful features streamline tasks, saving users time and improving productivity. Additionally, reviewers appreciate the responsive and knowledgeable customer support team who promptly address any issues or questions. These positive experiences contribute to Less Annoying CRM's reputation as a reliable and efficient CRM solution.

Pros

  • Easy to use: Simple and userfriendly interface with minimal training required.
  • Timesaving: Streamlines tasks and automates processes, freeing up time for other activities.
  • Mobilefriendly: Accessible from anywhere, allowing teams to stay connected and productive on the go.

Cons

  • Limited integrations: May not integrate with all existing business software, potentially causing compatibility issues.
  • Lack of advanced features: May not offer more advanced features found in some competing CRM systems.
  • Pricing: May be more expensive than some other CRM software options, particularly for larger teams or those requiring additional features.

AI-Generated from the text of User Reviews

Reviews
RM

Rhi M

February 8, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"My personal and professional LIFE SAVER! I share it with all my clients!"

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I love being able to manage my client processes, customer projects, to do lists, and my schedule on a daily basis. This system is so simple to use and yet fully customizable for everything my business needs. I refer it to all my clients and they always thank me for sharing! If you are looking for a simple, affordable, customizable tool that can manage and organize all your thoughts, leads, clients, projects, calendar/schedule, team members, and tasks...Less Annoying CRM is the best!! AND, on top of everything they have amazing customer service and are always there to help and improve the program. LACRM you are the MOST important tool in my small business!! Thank you!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Right now, I wish I could organize my tasks a little more. I have been creating a work around by creating Clients for different Projects and then attaching them to the Company file and attaching related tasks to them, which works for the basic organizing. I have also organized my sub calendars which helps with task management, but would love it if the sub calendars shared as my color-coded, title sub calendars with my team, rather thanone big calendar....but all in all this is THE BEST system and I recommend to everyone ; )

Recommendations to others considering Less Annoying CRM:

If you are looking for a program that is unbelievably easy to set up, customize, and use on a day to day business, LACRM is the one! It gets rid of all the unnecessary features, helps organize everything, and is SO cost effective!

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I like to think of LACRM as the program that organizes my brain, my clients, my team, and my projects. I am able to have total peace of mind that I have an at-a-glance picture of where my clients are in my process, what has been done, what needs to be done, and what my day to day is going to be. I organize all my calendars, my tasks, and my clients in here and it keeps my business moving and organized...and it's simple to use!

Read more
BM

Barry M

January 28, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Used for 6+ years, easy to customize, and now enjoying power of its integration with MailChimp"

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

No IT experience to fully customize to your satisfaction.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I'd prefer to integrate with another email program

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The ability to track all email from third party email programs saves considerable time.

Read more
RT

Robert T

January 14, 2024 Source: G2crowd.com
"Less Annoying - perfect name"

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

LACRM- the name is the promise. The team are brilliant, the support prompt and the answers clear. Even given the fact that we are on the other side of the globe and a relatively small account the attention is always quick and personable. With the tutorials and support I would recommend LACRM for any small to medium sized business- well done guys- wish I had thought of it myself.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

You have to go to another provider to see all of your contacts on a map. All else brilliant.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Replacing a mac based program that is not comparable with new hardware.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

December 20, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Effective, Simple, Quick CRM"

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Easy to navigate - always only one to two quick clicks away from anything I need.

Clean layout and platform.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Nothing I dislike yet. Just starting to dive into more reports and curious to see how that goes, but super happy with how everything goes into the system.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Easily tracks our prospecting activity, next steps, and daily tasks.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

December 18, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Has critical capabilities."

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Solid CRM. Has critical components necessary; Database for clients; Adequate fields, integrates into email and calendar systems, imports/exports easy enough, enough filtering for reports.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Doesn't integrate with LinkedIn. Wish it would. Save time Re-entering.

Recommendations to others considering Less Annoying CRM:

Check it out!

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Good control of client information, activities and To Dos.

Read more
DD

Dana D

December 4, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Powerful Yet Easy To Use"

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Its simplicity, ease of use, the user interface, and the quickness of it - doesn't ever hang or get bogged down like other CRMs that I've used.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

No way to simply add a "Phone Call" event to log that you called such and such person on this date, and be able to log a note about the phone call.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

N/A

Read more
LG

Lisa G

November 30, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy. Simple. Best decision."

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

Using Less Annoying has created a centralized location for our entire client conversation, files, contracts and notes. We capture birthdays, work anniversaries and personal notes our clients share with us. This helps us personalize our communications. Absolutely LOVE the easy interface, and customer service.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

It would be nice to have a direct email solution within Less Annoying CRM. Currently, we blind copy our LACRM account on our emails to capture them inside the platform. This is a great work around, so no complaints! Eventually, emailing directly inside LACRM will minimize the usage of other apps.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Less Annoying CRM is keeping us organized! We don't have to keep separate spreadsheets about our clients. All of our contracts, files and notes are stored within LACRM.

Read more
JH

Jonathan H

November 15, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Boosts efficiency, streamlines communication, user-friendly."

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

I appreciate the software's effortless customization, particularly when it comes to managing contacts and setting up pipelines. It's remarkably user-friendly compared to other options on the market, and the value it provides is exceptional. The customer support is prompt and exceptionally friendly. Communicating with the Less Annoying staff is always a pleasure.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I desire the capability to seamlessly incorporate multiple calendars since I rely on using more than one. Unfortunately, due to the absence of this functionality, I refrain from utilizing this feature.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Managing various products across different companies is made much easier with the pipeline feature. It enables me to stay organized and stay updated on the next steps. I really appreciate it

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 5, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"An affordable solution with the flexibility to be all we need"

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The pipelines are 100% customizable to fit our business. The shared calendars make booking meetings with associates easy. LACRM has all the features we need without a huge price tag and with no hidden fees. Customer support is amazing!

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

Tasks and task assignment needs some beefing up. Add more features and more tracking. Assign to a 'team' not just an individual. Track who assigned the task and notify them of completion and/or status.

Recommendations to others considering Less Annoying CRM:

This is a nice little CRM with a BIG PUNCH! Cost is affordable - no hidden costs at all.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are a very busy, very small HR firm. With 10 people going their different ways, it's nice to be able to see the status of each and every project. Things are falling through the cracks any longer!

Read more
SR

Shehla R

November 2, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy to learn and use!"

What do you like best about Less Annoying CRM?

The customer service is amazing! They answer questions quickly and teach me how to do things that make my day to day business tasks more efficient.

What do you dislike about Less Annoying CRM?

I haven't used the filters and reporting much yet because I am still fairly new to LACRM, so I find it challenging when I do go to look for something specific. However, I expect this to improve as I continue using LACRM.

What problems is Less Annoying CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Provides organization to not only potential leads, but also important contacts that could lead to potential leads. Helps to organize my day in a quick snapshot of meetings and to-do tasks.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed