Home/CRM Software/BuddyCRM/Reviews
Updated on: January 20, 2022

BuddyCRM Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.3
Based on 8 Rating(s)
Rating Distribution
  • 0 %
  • 100 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
  • 0 %
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE Write a Review
Sort By
Filter by Source
Jonathan Cox
Jonathan CoxSource : saasworthy.com
(Reviewed on 15 September 2021) Excellent system, even better service and customisation

Having initially used Buddy ten years ago when employed, I was swift to return to the team when I set up my own company and needed to implement a CRM within my clients' organisations. I have now implemented Buddy with two clients over the past 12 months and have had my positive impression reinforced.

In one instance in particular, the implementation was not straight forward. We had a bespoke need for a very unique set-up but Philip, Adam and the team took time to really understand the need and the business, allowing them to design the system so that it worked for us.

The response times and level of service has been excellent and whenever we have been stuck, they have found a solution.

The pricing is very competitive and the service is excellent - superb value for money.

...more
Grace  Miles
Grace Miles Source : saasworthy.com
(Reviewed on 15 July 2020) Buddy CRM Is great!

I have been using Buddy for 2 years now and we have found it a huge help to the company. Buddy has allowed us to generate Quote numbers in sequence so we do not have to use an excel sheet.

We can easily contact customers, know when to follow them up and see what we have missed. The system is really easy to navigate. The help desk are always on hand should you have any question or queries.

I would get Buddy if you are not  keeping in touch with your clients and if you need to keep your contacts all in one place as this was a key issue for us before we got the CRM.

...more
Dipesh Vaja
Dipesh VajaSource : saasworthy.com
(Reviewed on 19 August 2020) Versatile Team

I've worked with several different CRM systems and each of them is similar in their core offering. I've been with my new company for about 8 months and have 'inherited' BuddyCRM as part of my role.

There are several areas that we need to work on improving with regards to the CRM and using it correctly, however in my opinion the biggest poitive that I've seen is that the BuddyCRM team are always accessible and have taken on all my points (whether specific to this business or on a whole) and implemented changes where possible.

...more
Andrew Etherington
Andrew EtheringtonSource : saasworthy.com
(Reviewed on 17 August 2020) Global expansion

Buddy CRM was our chosen system as our UK business started to expand.  

The overall system allows you to bespoke a lot of content which is ideal for our business, plus we love that we are able to create reports that work specifically for us.  Integration with our Accounting software has also assisted our business streamline itself.

The last couple of years has seen our business move into global franchises - Buddy CRM allows us to have duplicate accounts for each franchise and access to those accounts for a full HQ overview.

The team at Buddy are always on top of their game and provide sound and influencial advice which helps keep our business developing.

...more
Caroline Watson
Caroline WatsonSource : saasworthy.com
(Reviewed on 17 August 2020) Lovely to use!

We've been using Buddy for a couple of years now and we love the fact it's simple to use, we can adjust it as the business changes and the support team are just fantastic.

Nothing is too much for them, we're really made to feel like a valued client :)

...more
Philip Lilly
Philip LillySource : saasworthy.com
(Reviewed on 14 July 2020) Adaptable CRM package

Buddy CRM is a great CRM package that can be addapted to any business situation. Buddy CRM have customzied several areas of the platform to align with our needs. The support is fast and effeceint with a memeber of the team always contactable.

It is simple and intuative to use as a CRM system with the ability to pull in additional customer information (financials, salve volumes etc). This make it invaluable in the field when visiting customers.

I would highly recomend this CRM platform.

...more
Jacqueline Barnett
Jacqueline BarnettSource : saasworthy.com
(Reviewed on 28 July 2020) Logistics company using BuddyCRM for various departments

CRM is generally considered to be solely a sales tool, but here at Buffaload Logistics we are using it across Sales, Compliance and Marketing departments. We asked the Buddy team if we could link digital documentation within Buddy for our compliance office, and they tweaked the system and made it not only possible, but easy. We have had a lot of direct personal help to get our less confident users up to speed, and if there are difficulties Buddy support team are available immeditely to help.

I've scored Buddy with 4 stars not 5 because there is a lot more of Buddy that we haven't even started using yet, so I'm expecting it to be 5 on my next review!

...more
Jourdan P
Jourdan PSource : g2crowd.com
(Reviewed on 08 July 2019) "BuddyCRm review"

What do you like best?

I like how it allows me as a manager to get visibility of interactions between sales members and customers more efficiently.

What do you dislike?

The social media integration could be a bit better in my opinion

Recommendations to others considering the product:

If you need a CRm that has good integration with Mailchimp this would be it

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I'm solving the problem of organizing all of our touchpoint information for each customer in one secure place, by using this software.

...more