Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Bookmark Website Builder Reviews

User Rating

4.6/5 (Based on 156 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    69.9%
  • Very Good

    23.1%
  • Average

    5.8%
  • Poor

    1.3%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use Bookmark Website Builder?

Write a Review
Reviews
RM

Roxana M

February 22, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Creating a website is now easier!"

What do you like best about Bookmark Website Builder?

I like that I do not need any coding skills to work with this tool. I can simply drag and drop and everything falls into place perfectly on our website!

What do you dislike about Bookmark Website Builder?

Everything is great! 10/10 for sure, nothing to complain about.

Recommendations to others considering Bookmark Website Builder:

Give it a try!

What problems is Bookmark Website Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

We don't have enough time to manage it all.. so a solution like Bookmark that automates things for us - that's a dream come true!

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

February 2, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Amazing Bookmark Website builder Review."

What do you like best about Bookmark Website Builder?

Very easy to use and create best website for the small business, we can customize and this software is not a expensive one so we can create a website for reasonable amount for small business.

What do you dislike about Bookmark Website Builder?

There nothing to dislike about this software.

What problems is Bookmark Website Builder solving and how is that benefiting you?

First of all this software is very reasonable and easy to use and we can easily create build a website for the small business and charge them minimum amount for it.

Read more
B

Bernadette

June 23, 2020 Source: Financesonline.com
Fantastic software application for the website building process

PROS & CONS

What are the best aspects of this product?

The platform is very convenient to use that I can create high-quality websites through it in less time. It allows me to build multiple websites, as well as supports the use of CSS and java scripts among other codes through its modules. Moreover, I find the guys in the support team very helpful. And I got all of these at affordable costs.

What aspects are problematic or could work better?

There is no negative point I can tell about this platform. It is very functional and helpful for me.

What specific problems in your company were solved by this product?

I want to create and publish dozens of websites according to my career path. And this platform is very helpful for me to do such tasks easier.

Are you a current user of this product?

No

Read more
A

Adriel

June 14, 2020 Source: Financesonline.com
The user support team is a big help

PROS & CONS

What are the best aspects of this product?

Bookmark has an amazing support team that is ready to help you with any concerns about the platform. They easily address problems, concerns, and other worries while using Bookmark. And you don’t need to pay extra for their stellar service.

What aspects are problematic or could work better?

This platform has no cons. It works great for website building, and all of its features are great.

What specific problems in your company were solved by this product?

This helps me create and publish two websites; then, keep their domains accordingly. It also lets me publish the sites at different times depending on schedule.

Are you a current user of this product?

No

Read more
M

Miguel

June 7, 2020 Source: Financesonline.com
Trusty tool for building websites

PROS & CONS

What are the best aspects of this product?

Creating landing pages for our brand has become easier with Bookmark. It has drastically improved our productivity as well.

What aspects are problematic or could work better?

This is a fantastic website builder that has helped our brand. I think this has no flaws.

What specific problems in your company were solved by this product?

Great platform for making cool and efficient landing pages instantly. Its results don’t have a lot of errors and bugs too.

Are you a current user of this product?

No

Read more
N

Nicholaus

May 28, 2020 Source: Financesonline.com
A website builder that helps deliver complete results in a shorter time

PROS & CONS

What are the best aspects of this product?

Bookmark is very easy to learn and use, especially that everything you need for creating a site is already pre-encoded in its system. This is perfect for anybody who needs a website as soon as possible, and for people who don’t have enough coding skills. This is something they should try!

What aspects are problematic or could work better?

Everything on the platform is cool. I can’t find any problem, especially that Bookmark has a reliable team of support staff to ask for help. They also make changes and fixes when needed.

What specific problems in your company were solved by this product?

Building a site from scratch takes a large amount of time. And Bookmark has easily solved such an essential time issue for me.

Are you a current user of this product?

No

Read more
A

Abigail

May 3, 2020 Source: Financesonline.com
High-quality website builder

PROS & CONS

What are the best aspects of this product?

This is the tool you need if you need to create one or many websites in a short period. Simple and easy to use, this platform lets you come up with a terrific site. This makes it easy to come up with multiple websites without any problem.

What aspects are problematic or could work better?

It is quite difficult to learn and understand some of the platform’s features, but its AI system has really helped me a lot. Also, it has some difficulties when making sites in a different language, which is a problem for me since I create sites in Arabic.

What specific problems in your company were solved by this product?

This allows me to create two different websites in no time, then grab a domain for each of them. Also, it has a functional scheduling feature, which means I don’t need to publish those two sites together at once.

Are you a current user of this product?

No

Read more
J

Jedediah

April 22, 2020 Source: Financesonline.com
Great customer support staff, they've been very helpful.

PROS & CONS

What are the best aspects of this product?

The support team of Bookmark is always ready when you need help, and you don’t need to pay an additional cost for it. This helps me create dozens of websites that I need efficiently.

What aspects are problematic or could work better?

There are times when the support team takes many hours before responding. However, they easily help me up once they do.

What specific problems in your company were solved by this product?

It helps me create websites for different clients from various industries globally. It allows me to create a site and publish it right away.

Are you a current user of this product?

No

Read more
J

Jedediah

April 22, 2020 Source: Financesonline.com
Great customer support staff, they’ve been very helpful.

PROS: The support team of Bookmark is always ready when you need help, and you don’t need to pay an additional cost for it. This helps me create dozens of websites that I need efficiently.

CONS: There are times when the support team takes many hours before responding. However, they easily help me up once they do.

Read more
A

Abbey

April 16, 2020 Source: Financesonline.com
Bookmark makes website building unbelievably easy

PROS & CONS

What are the best aspects of this product?

This platform is unbelievably easy to use for a previously difficult task of creating a website. Anybody can use it, even if you don’t have enough web designing knowledge. Then, its professional support team can help anytime you have problems and issues while using Bookmark.

What aspects are problematic or could work better?

I can’t find any pitfall with this web builder. This platform is beyond satisfactory, and all features are great for their purposes.

What specific problems in your company were solved by this product?

This helps me create tons of websites significantly faster than ever. And this helps me succeed with my goals.

Are you a current user of this product?

No

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed