Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Bill4Time Reviews

User Rating

4.5/5 (Based on 13 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    61.5%
  • Very Good

    23.1%
  • Average

    15.4%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use Bill4Time?

Write a Review
Reviews
LT

Luis Gerardo T

May 22, 2019 Source: G2crowd.com
"A multifunctional program."

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

It is a very robust tool, easy to use and configure, its interface is very well designed and although it is something simple, it is very friendly, so it does not require learning curve, with respect to its functionality allows you to manage your workflow, in addition to managing documents and tasks on a secure cloud-based network. In addition, it offers the possibility of managing time and invoicing, and practice management, optimizing invoicing through the calculation of overtime, billable and non-billable hours, automatic recording of times, allowing a better control of the times invested in each case. Other important features are the ability to organize a database of customers and automatically associate the subjects and tasks linked to each customer, in that sense you can also organize tasks and subjects, in addition to reports and billing, so this tool is very comprehensive, an all-in-one program in legal matters.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

There is nothing I don't like about this program, it is very functional, complete and integral, and its free version is very good.

Recommendations to others considering Bill4Time:

Good operation, excellent performance, a robust quality program, even in its free version, highly recommended.

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a lawyer I have my formal job is a law firm, however parallelly I offer my professional services through my personal firm, with Bill4Time I have been able to establish better organizational criteria of my personal undertaking as well as widely guarantees me to cover the most relevant aspects of the legal and administrative field of the cases I manage, additionally through the mobile application I can accurately track any information of cases and time, from anywhere, anytime and on any device.I can clearly state without fear of error that this tool has allowed me to expand my enterprise to another level and optimizes my professional and business growth.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

July 21, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Very Efficient"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

Very efficient and easy to navigate way to enter your time. I like how you can divide up your billing by clients and matters. Very helpful for people in the legal industry.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

Don't dislike anything. This product is great.

Recommendations to others considering Bill4Time:

Very easy to navigate and efficient for both tracking your own time and billing out to clients.

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

Would be helpful if it came with automatic spell checking in case you make you a typo in the description.

Read more
JM

John M

May 24, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"An Excellent Time & Billing Solution for Small Firms"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

Bill4Time is a well-designed, user-friendly, and reasonably priced timekeeping and billing system. It also provides excellent reporting and invoice customization tools.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

We aren't able to select specific timekeepers for an invoice, nor is it possible to change billing rates for a bulk number of transactions.

Recommendations to others considering Bill4Time:

If document management features aren't a necessary feature for your firm, then Bill4Time is a high-quality and relatively inexpensive alternative that excels at timekeeping and billing. For law firms, the Trust Accounting feature is a real plus.

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bill4Time allows our small law firm (4 Attorneys and 2 Staff) to enter billable hours from anywhere, issue invoices, track collections, and monitor key performance ratios. We've been successfully using the product for over 4 years and appreciate that it's being constantly approved

Read more
GA

Gonzalo A

February 8, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Simple but complete and cost - effective software"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

The app works very good with iPhone and iPad.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

There should be an app for Mac to work offline.

Recommendations to others considering Bill4Time:

Simple, straight forward software.

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reports to my clients and firm and lawyer productivity.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

February 8, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Review of Bill 4 Time"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

The ease of entering time from the computer or from the app. The variety of the reports that are offered through bill4time.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

When entering a new client I have to save it first and then edit before I can add Primary and Billing contat.

Recommendations to others considering Bill4Time:

I would recommend this system to any firm that is looking to move their time and billing to a cloud based system. It is easy to implement and ease of use is great. The reporting is extremely helpfull

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is much easier to project cash flow with bill4time . Attorneys are able to enter time on a daily basis and this allows me to see on a weekly basis what I can expect for monthly billings.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

January 29, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy timekeeping for legal professionals"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

Ease of data entry and running custom reports

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

A little difficult to search through long lists of clients with many matters

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

Remote time input by multiple professionals in virtual law firm

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

October 5, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"We love Bill4Time"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

It is very user friendly and we are able to run reports that show payments received, matters grouped and accounts receivable. Customer Service is excellent.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

Nothing really. We are not able to separate out payments received by Account Manager and that would be very helpful to us.

Recommendations to others considering Bill4Time:

Very user friendly and customer service is very helpful

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monthly billing is much faster than with the vendor we previously used. There is more time for the person working on the billings to do work other than accounting.

Read more
ST

Steven T

November 28, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great for Tracking"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

Great at tracking hours billed and expenses, easy to use and implement. Very good reports for billing customers.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

Could use some project management/resource management tools to help with scheduling and assigning resources to projects for forecasting.

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

Billing, Expenses, and reports for invoicing clients for hours/expenses.

Read more
MP

Michael P

June 9, 2019 Source: G2crowd.com
"Bill4Time review"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

The most useful thing about Bill4Time is that it is so convenient to use and you can access it from almost anywhere this allows me to work on my client billing from home or when I'm traveling. It can track the time you spend on every customer, and it has some of the best tools I've seen to monitor my productivity.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

Sometimes the mobile app doesn't operate as smoothly as you want. Could use a few more future predictions to schedule projects.

and from time to time I have crashes and weird graphical issues.

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

We use Bill4Time for all our customer invoicing and billing, but we also use it to monitor how productive we are and how much time we spend on each individual.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

May 12, 2017 Source: G2crowd.com
"App could be better"

What do you like best about Bill4Time?

Love that there is an app, especially for expenses. Taking a photo of a receipt is so helpful. Or billing on the go makes it easier.

What do you dislike about Bill4Time?

The app is glitchy. It gets delayed and then catches up opening the same category over and over. A few times have lost time or expenses that didn't sync to the cloud.

What problems is Bill4Time solving and how is that benefiting you?

Bill4time is essential for billing my clients for my time. The convenience of the website and app makes it very easy to keep track and capture all of my time.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed