Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Sociality.io Reviews

User Rating

4.7/5 (Based on 46 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    78.3%
  • Very Good

    15.2%
  • Average

    6.5%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use Sociality.io?

Write a Review
Reviews
AB

Armağan B

August 30, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"5 years of amazing social media management experience"

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

We’ve been using Sociality.io for the past five years, which allowed us to take our marketing

effort to the next level. We manage +100 social media pages for our 30+ clients. Also,

customer support team at Sociality.io is simply great! They always helped us to onboard new

team members, scale our working processes and listen to our needs.

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

As with all software, sometimes small bugs occur. However, the amazing and ready-to-help

customer support team helps us in time.

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

In many ways, Sociality.io provides solutions that benefits us. We are happily using all the

modules of Sociality.io Publish, Engage, Listen, Analyze, and Competitor Analysis. To

specifically mention one, I can highlight the Competitor Analysis module. It is a life-saver. I

can not imagine gathering all the data together into one report for hundreds of accounts

without Sociality.io.

Read more
İA

İdil A

August 9, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Detailed and easy-to-understand analytics reports."

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

Sociality.io saves us a lot of time preparing our internal social media reports. Also, it provides a single platform where you can see and measure all your posts' performance, manage engagement (comments, messages, replies, etc.), conduct social listening, and more.

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

We're having a hard time seeing the distinction between organic and advertising data. At the same time, we cannot make comparisons because we cannot access historical data. We may need reports specific to periodic content. Apart from these problems, it is a field that is easy to use and understand.

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

As I mentioned, the analytics reports are valuable for our team to measure the success of our social media strategies. Being able to automate and schedule reports and download them in different formats, such as PDF, CSV, and XLS, has helped us to simplify and streamline our data process, which has been great.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

July 26, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"a user friendly app"

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

report

competitor analysis

content entry

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

unable to load Instagram reels and unable to load Instagram story

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

all problems

Read more
EA

Emre A

July 26, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Team management got easy"

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

At Senfonico, we’ve been using Sociality.io for almost a year. For that period, I am happy with the decision I took. I’ve been recommending it to our clients ever since. What I like the best is that Sociality.io takes security measurements really seriously, which makes it easy for our team to onboard our new security-sensitive clients. One last point is that competitor analysis and social media analytics reports are so useful and simply great. I can gather all the performance metrics we need and report them to our clients in an easy way.

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

I did not find any difficulty while using Sociality.io. It is saving me a lot of time while managing our social presence, and I am delighted with the software, and I will continue to use it.

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sociality.io helps our team to automate routine tasks, track progress and engage with our online community easily. We can easily identify our clients’ and competitors’ top-performing and low-performing content and build strategies based on the data. Also, I like the Engage module, which allows us to measure our team performance. It is really useful in terms of understanding how to improve our customer support through social media.

Read more
EK

Efe K

July 26, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"The go-to solution for social media reporting"

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

At Demirören Media, we’ve been using Sociality.io for 2 years.

As Turkiye’s leading and Europe’s fourth-largest media organization, our mission is to

present news, content, and service at global standards from all media outlets. For that

mission, we need to collaborate with sustainable and proactive solutions

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

The new updated reports are amazing, and we are looking forward to moving from the old

reports to the new reports. But I wish we have more time for this migration.

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

Mostly, we are benefiting from the detailed and up-to-date social media reports that the

Sociality.io Analytics module delivers in seconds. We can oversee our content performance

as well as competitors' social media campaigns.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

July 22, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"5 years in use, no regret yet! Clear, flexible to changes, and time-saving."

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

We have been working with Sociality.io almost for 5 years. I have many features to count as

“like” but out of the tool itself, flexible business options such as pages and mentions

additions are so helpful in terms of our business needs and requirements.

My favorite and most used modules are Listen, Report and Competitor Analysis on behalf of

our clients.

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

Not a dislike but can be a point to improve in Sociality.io: The reports have really good and

clear metrics in terms of social media management, but sometimes exporting the reports

takes such a long time.

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are an agency that meets all the services our customers need in the fastest way with our

business partners. So, using the right and responsive tool such as Sociality.io helps us to

deliver value to our clients faster and in a more efficient manner.

Read more
CG

Cahide G

July 21, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Digital Marketing Executive"

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

As a crowded social media team, we like that Sociality.io allows us to centralize our activities

in one place. It is a scalable solution essential for managing responses to comments across

our organization. Sociality.io has helped us keep everything on track. It gives me one less

thing to worry about during my workday

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

The social media landscape changes almost daily, and platforms continuously evolve. I

would love quicker turnaround times for new features that match updates and new industry

trends. For example, TikTok analytics reporting is needed.

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a retail business at Flo, we love using Engage module as we receive massive amounts of

comments, replies, and mentions. The solution makes it easy to manage social engagement,

and the team performance reports make it easy to measure our efforts.

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

July 21, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Content calendar management got easy."

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

We heavily use Sociality.io for the social media content scheduling and planning. Their

Publish module is great! Not only it allows us to schedule our content ahead of time, but also

their simple calendar preview is one of the best things we like about Sociality.io. You know

the status of your content and can manage all approval processes in one place.

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

It is hard to name specific downside. However, we are looking forward to using TikTok

content scheduling. I hope they can integrate it soon.

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

As a global tech-driven consumer finance company, we enjoy using Socilaity as it is the

convenient and efficient solution to manage our social channels. It makes it really easy for us

to manage our content calendar on focus on more important tasks.

Read more
RO

Ricardo O

July 7, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great solution for social media management"

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

Over the past two years, the product improved a lot! At Analog Media, it is important for us to explain to our clients how well their pages are performing. Social analytics reports are great, as well as their easy-to-use Publish dashboard.

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

I’ve been satisfied with using Socilaity.io. However, I wish Sociality.io could do a slightly better job at brand monitoring via Listen module. I think it's been a while since they’ve improved its features and reports.

Recommendations to others considering Sociality.io:

An beefed up alternative to mainstream social media management apps with awesome analytics

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have saved massive amounts of time using Sociality.io. It automates my routine and allows me to focus on other aspects of my business once I have all posts and reports scheduled. Also, their recently updated mobile application is a big plus as well. It is great to be able to manage my clients’ social media accounts on the go.

Read more
MK

Mehmet K

July 5, 2022 Source: G2crowd.com
"Customer engagement was raised 2.5 times."

What do you like best about Sociality.io?

Our customers can easily understand and read the reports thanks to the explanations on headings instead of complex metrics, and this saves us a ton of time.

What do you dislike about Sociality.io?

Our customers can easily understand and read the reports thanks to the explanations on headings instead of complex metrics, and this saves us a ton of time.

Recommendations to others considering Sociality.io:

Sociality provides similar benefits with known and expensive tools in today's conditions, moreover, it has a policy that can challenge its competitors in terms of price and improves itself every day.

What problems is Sociality.io solving and how is that benefiting you?

My favorite features on Sociality.io includes:

- Downloadable reports in the PPT, PDF, and XLS format with individual slides for each KPI.

- Optimizable monthly, weekly, and daily schemes.

- Rapid implementation of metrics added later along the way, like story completion rates.

- Being able to send a report to someone else as a weblink - total time saving.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed