Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Sendible Reviews

User Rating

4.5/5 (Based on 1,160 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    66.2%
  • Very Good

    22.1%
  • Average

    9.4%
  • Poor

    0.7%
  • Terrible

    1.6%

User Sentiments

Ease of Scheduling, Extensive Integrations, Comprehensive Reporting, Excellent Customer Support

Inconsistent Platform Connectivity, Limited Instagram Functionality, Mobile App Issues, Confusing Service Structure

Do You Use Sendible?

Write a Review

Review Summary

Sendible's user reviews reveal both strengths and weaknesses. Praises center around its user-friendly interface, comprehensive social media management capabilities, and excellent customer support. It is also lauded for its time-saving features, such as post scheduling and content curation. However, some users express concerns about occasional bugs and glitches, a lack of advanced analytics, and limited integration options. These shortcomings may hinder the experience of users seeking in-depth data analysis or seamless integration with specific platforms.

Pros

  • Efficient scheduling and publishing tools for seamless social media management.
  • Robust analytics and reporting capabilities for indepth campaign performance insights.
  • Userfriendly interface with intuitive navigation and customizable dashboards.

Cons

  • Limited integration options compared to competitors, affecting workflow efficiency.
  • Occasional technical glitches and stability issues, leading to service disruptions.
  • Relatively higher pricing compared to similar platforms, limiting accessibility for some businesses.

AI-Generated from the text of User Reviews

Reviews
DH

Dirk Steffen H

December 4, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"10-star recommendation for Sendible from Dirk Steffen Hartmann"

What do you like best about Sendible?

As an avid user of Sendible, I would like to share my extremely positive experience with this tool. Sendible has revolutionized my ability to develop and implement effective social media strategies. The intuitive user interface and multiple features, such as direct scheduling, content customization and comprehensive analytics tools, have allowed me to significantly improve my social media presence. The collaboration options and security features are indispensable for my work with clients. I particularly appreciate the flexibility and efficiency that Sendible offers, allowing me to make the best use of my time and resources. In short, Sendible is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to take their social media activities to the next level.

What do you dislike about Sendible?

I have absolutely nothing to criticize about Sendible: I don't miss any functionality, nor do I have anything to criticize.

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sendible addresses several key challenges in managing social media for businesses, offering solutions that enhance efficiency, creativity, and engagement in the following ways:

Time Management: Sendible enables users to schedule a month's worth of content in minutes, streamlining the social media management process and saving valuable time.

Content Discovery and Customization: It offers a rich source of content ideas and allows for easy customization of posts with images, GIFs, and unique platform adjustments, ensuring that each post is engaging and tailored to the target audience.

Client Collaboration: Sendible facilitates secure collaboration with clients without the need to share passwords, and in-app approvals make client interactions more efficient and secure.

Performance Analysis and Reporting: With its automated reporting features, users can easily showcase the results of their social media efforts and gain insights into the best-performing content, informing future strategies.

Centralized Interaction Management: The platform centralizes audience interactions (comments, messages, mentions), making it easier to maintain consistent and timely engagement across multiple social media channels.

Brand Customization and Scalability: Sendible's white-label feature allows businesses to present the platform under their own brand, creating new revenue streams and enhancing brand trust. Its pricing structure is scalable, accommodating the growing needs of agencies and teams.

Comprehensive Platform Support: Sendible supports major social media platforms like Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, YouTube, Google Business Profile, and TikTok, covering a wide spectrum of social media management needs in one place.

By addressing these aspects, Sendible significantly aids businesses in managing their social media presence more effectively, enhancing engagement, and achieving their marketing goals.

Sendible has simplified my social media management enormously!

Read more
AM

Alyse M

November 7, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy to use, Reliable Customer Service, Love the Additional Features, too"

What do you like best about Sendible?

We have used a variety of post scheduling systems starting with Hootsuite. Sendible goes beyond in providing the tools needed to build our soial media posts. From TikTok to LinkedIn and even Pinterest, as a marketing agency for our clients, we are able to get the work completed in record time.

What do you dislike about Sendible?

I can't say that there is anything I dislike about Sendible.

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

They provide the opportunity for us to build our content which is a time saver.

Read more
DR

Daisy R

November 7, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"I love Sendible and will never go back to any other platform!"

What do you like best about Sendible?

I love that Sendible not only allows you to schedule content, but it also provides you with the most optimal posting times and can generate reports for you. My favourite feature about Sendible is also that it allows you to create a specific calendar preview for each of your clients. As an agency, it's perfect for us as we have the ability to create and send personalized logins to each of our clients and team members enabling them to have their own custom preview of content for the month. It has become my favourite social media platform. We use it for all of our clients! They love it too!

What do you dislike about Sendible?

It is sometimes complicated to learn how to add custom calendars and send personalized logins to clients. I also don't like that they don't have an option to pay in CAD as for us Canadians the price is much higher than it would be for us to use a tool here.

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sendible allows us to provide our clients with their own content preview of the month. It also allows us to ensure we're posting at the most optimal times. In addition, it generates our monthly reports for us so we don't have to.

Read more
NR

Nancy R

November 2, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Sendible is the best!"

What do you like best about Sendible?

I like Sendible for managing social media. It is easy to use, cost-effective, and can support multiple users. The analytics are great. I was up and running in one day after switching from Hootsuite, which became too expensive.

What do you dislike about Sendible?

There really isn't anything I don't like about Sendible.

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

Posting to social media sites manually is not feasible if you post regularly. Using sendible I can schedule all my posts out and then use the analytics to see how they did. I can run reports easily. I can add team members to my account and give the publishing permissions as well.

Read more
GL

Goddess Lolla L

November 2, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great platform for dedicated creator’s"

What do you like best about Sendible?

My favorite thing about sendible is the ability to schedule in advance for multiple platforms, posting constantly every day is a hassle but when you can sit down and schedule it in advance it makes things so much easier

What do you dislike about Sendible?

The only thing I would change about this site is I wish you were able to post video content in the mass scheduling boxes you can only do photos or gifs but you can easily still schedule video content but individual rather than in bulk

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

This platform is amazing for scheduling and making sure you have consistent content posting for you or anyone you are posting for it's super easy to use and there are so many social media platforms you were able to link

Read more
LR

Lisa J. R

October 27, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Visibly Media on Sendible"

What do you like best about Sendible?

Sendible is easy to use, and I love the flexibility of having so many services to add to my social media scheduling! For a couple of clients that I'm courting, they have 2-3 Facebook groups as well as their own business page - it's a huge benefit to have multiple choices with my plan!

Also,I love the fact I can now upload Stories! As long as you don't need to add anything like music or a tappable link - it's just an image or YouTube Short - it's good to go! BOO-YA!

Customer support is awesome! If I have a question, their support team gets back to me quickly. I also have access to their knowledebase to find the answers myself. Perfect!

What do you dislike about Sendible?

From a previous review I had remarked about images not staying in my client's media libraries vs. having to re-upload; Sendible read it and fixed it! Wondering when Sendible might connect to Threads?

Recommendations to others considering Sendible:

The support team at Sendible is off the charts! My business is located in Arizona, U.S.A., and the support team has always been great about getting back with me within 24 hours or less despite the time difference. Good training modules and the information bubbles help explain what is needed. It's an easy software to use and learn, flexible in its offerings, a better ROI!

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

Uploading Stories was huge! If I have either a YouTube Short or just an image, I can upload it right through Sendible and know it's getting out to my client's audiences!

Read more
AS

Amber S

October 19, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Time saver!!"

What do you like best about Sendible?

My first experience at a digital marketing agency involved managing an average of 30 clients, each with three social media platforms, with 3 - 5 unique posts (copy and image) required weekly for every client. And then, I had to post them all manually on three separate social media platforms.

If Sendible were a physical object, I would throw it at my ex-boss's head.

With Sendible, it's all streamlined, with a much lower margin for error. You're in control of what you want to automate. And it's easy for clients to understand and use the approval system. It even has customizable reports that are automatically populated with your data.

If you have a digital marketing agency and your employees are still posting things manually for a number of clients, get Sendible, for the love of god. For your poor employees' sanity. The costs can offset the time you're already paying someone to spend on the tasks you could be automating, so your employee can focus more on quality!

What do you dislike about Sendible?

I can't complain. I've had some issues with getting the correct data on the reports, but that's on the social media platform's end, not Sendible's.

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

I don't have to waste time with manual scheduling and reporting. Now I can spend more time creating GREAT content.

Read more
LS

Lorna S

October 2, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Sendible does everything we need as an Agency with no fuss"

What do you like best about Sendible?

Its intuitive and laid out the way that best suits us. It was super easy to implement and platform integration is a doddle.

Its not just great to manage client accounts but also have great oversight of the team to ensure they are happy and so are our customers.

Every member of our agency team are using the platform all-day, everyday and it never misses a beat.

We really like that Sendible are always looking for new ways to innovate, bringing in new features and holding some great webinars to keep us up to date.

The support team are amazing, so approachable and helpful.

What do you dislike about Sendible?

We seem to get more posts rejected than previously but its mainly user error or a problem with the receiving platform. The phone app could be a bit better but the desktop version is excellent.

Sendible support is always on hand and have never let us down.

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

How best to manage multiple cleints and client platforms, reducing the time its takes to produce duplicate posts across numerous platforms, etc.

Providing clients access to enable review, approval and engagement, making us feel like one in-house team. Enabling realtime, intuitive reporting to provide us and our clients with the MI they require.

Read more
KG

Kandice G

September 10, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Easy to use - Everything in one place!"

What do you like best about Sendible?

I love that sendible has all the social sites I actively use for not only myself but for the different accounts that I manage. The platform is easy to use and it offers some features other companies don't.

What do you dislike about Sendible?

What I don't like about sendible is it randomly disconnects my accounts, doesn't offer linkedin professional page tagging, and the library for some reason doesn't save my content after being uploaded, I have to re-upload each time on my account after I have a post scheduled.

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's solving the hassle of having to upload content individually to each social site as well as being able to schedule that content all at once for each platform with multiple accounts. This is a huge benefit in saving TIME!

Read more
EV

Elizabeth V

August 21, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Sendible Rocks!"

What do you like best about Sendible?

I like Sendible's scheduling planner the best.

What do you dislike about Sendible?

I would like to be able to see what I've posted on the calendar in the past rather than it moving to Sent and off the calendar.

Recommendations to others considering Sendible:

If you're looking for a social media management tool that allows you to schedule everything in one place and get easy-to-read reports, Sendible is your tool. I've used several different platforms over the years and Sendible is by far the best.

What problems is Sendible solving and how is that benefiting you?

Sendible allows me to schedule all of our social media planning from one calendar and review monthly results in their reports.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed