Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Netcore Reviews

User Rating

4.7/5 (Based on 25 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    68%
  • Very Good

    32%
  • Average

    0%
  • Poor

    0%
  • Terrible

    0%

Do You Use Netcore?

Write a Review
Reviews
kA

kunle A

November 21, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Highly Customer-centric Marketing Automation & Engagement Platform For Marketers"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

Sincere customer support, automation and Journeys

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

If there is an error when email has been sent, you can't fix even email has not been opened but has been delivered

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Email targeting based on customer behaviour. Communicating with customers through desired channels (ominichannel enagement). Open rate is increasing while website engagement and conversion are still work in progress. Marketing automation using journey

Read more
AU

Anonymous User

November 20, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Excellent platform for innovative email marketing"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

The variaty of feathers is great. You get to choose from a number of email formats, teating types and numerous ways to reach out to your TG for maximum engagement

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

Nothing as of now. Netcore is doing great. Just the reporting can be a bit delayed and cuatomization is limited

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Netcore is helping us reach out to mass audiences while maintaining a healthy domain reputation. We are able to execute more campaigns with heavy segments thanks to Netcore. The engage group rate has also boosted thanks to the ABM campaigns

Read more
RP

Rashi P

November 10, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great features and performance"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

Netcore's platform is exceptional! It simplifies personalized communication, streamlines marketing with automation, and offers excellent analytics. Its ease of implementation and seamless integration make it a top choice for businesses looking to enhance customer engagement. Highly recommended!

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

While Netcore has strong points, there are a few areas for improvement. The interface could be simpler, and some advanced features are a bit tricky. Customer support, while helpful, could be faster.

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Netcore tackles customer engagement challenges with efficient marketing, data-driven insights, and scalability. Personalized communication enhances customer connections, while comprehensive support ensures a positive experience. It's a valuable tool for optimizing engagement strategies.

Read more
YS

Yajur S

November 9, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Exceptional Support and Great services by Netcore"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

Platform is easy to use. Though the UI/UX could have been much better but Ayushi has been great throughout! She has been an exceptional in getting things sorted in no time. Will be recommending the platform only because of her. We are using this everyday and have faced very no issues.

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

As of now, there is nothing to dislike however team can make it more user friendly.

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have been able to customize the user experience basis on users coming from different part of the world. Also have a very microscopic view about when customers are responding the best and can engage the customers on that point.

Read more
SR

Sri R

November 9, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Best Product for Customer Engagement"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

The CX Panel is very easy to understand when it comes to customers. It helps us in marketing, enabling us to pinpoint where we need to focus and where we might have missed reaching out to our customers. We gain more insights into what customers need, which in turn helps us provide more features for them

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

We need more integrations with other application and CRM

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

It solves the problem of gaining more insights about the customer, which helps us to improve and provide better support for our customers

Read more
JK

Juel K

November 8, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Marketing Game Changer"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

After using this Customer Engagement platform for more than 6 months now, I have seen significant improvement in businesses metrics across multiple channels.

The best part is the insights which has helped me understand user behaviour and engagement patterns leading to more personalised communications.

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

On an honest note, there is no scope to fret about anything. This platform is truly effective. The only thing I can ask for is better tech support to explore and utilise all the features on this platform l.

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Understanding and reaching out to the right people with the right message is what has improved a lot with this platform. The benefits are numerous both in terms of financials and non-financials.

Read more
RM

Raghavendra M

August 10, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Reliable and Robust product experience platform"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

Netcore as a product provides many services so we had opted for Nudges in the Application for a user to understand the application. The idea was to provide a visual clue in order to guide users to understand the app and also remind the user if they had to perform certain tasks like uploading KYC and updating Reference numbers like these. Netcore helped us in deploying the required tooltips to the end users without any hassles in the required place with no code. The Analytics dashboard enables us to make data-driven decisions to ensure we are moving the needle month on month

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

Nothing much to dislike, like any other SaaS tools we have faced some issues/bugs in a few devices but also got them rectified immediately. Maybe those things could be avoided is what I feel but as the action on the concern raised happens almost in no time overall its a positive experience

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

It enabled us to create powerful nudges, thereby improving the user activation rate by 41% while improving the sign-up by an additional 30%. The no-code platform is remarkably user-friendly, enabling users to independently create journeys.

Read more
AJ

Aadish J

August 9, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great platform with excellent features 👍"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

There are many points, out of which A/B Split and AI based RAMAN. These both are the best. Apart from this AMP is also something, which is good for customer engagement.

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

This is not able dislike, but could be the point of improvement.

1. You can improve emaildojo, which is Ai tool.

2. While doing analysis, if you can share the details of specific devices, which all are used by customers. That would help for further engagement.

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Netcore is good for us to reach at bigger customer base with all the updates and also good source for customer engagement. Can say, it is problem solving platform.

Read more
AA

Abhi A

August 9, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Exceptional Vendor Partner Elevating Our CRM Initiatives"

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

Our experience with Netcore (Frontier Indonesia) has been nothing short of exceptional. Their unwavering commitment to our success and their pivotal role in guiding our CRM efforts have truly set them apart, going above and beyond to ensure that our partnership thrives.

What truly distinguishes Netcore is their exceptional hospitality and commitment to fostering strong customer relationships. The warmth and genuine care they extend towards our team have not only solidified our collaboration but have also paved the way for open communication and knowledge-sharing.

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

There was nothing to dislike! everything went smooth from the day i joined the company and began working with Netcore team!

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Netcore has proven to be an invaluable asset to our team by offering expert advice and insights that have significantly enhanced our CRM strategies. Their deep understanding of the industry and innovative solutions have been instrumental in shaping our approach and optimizing our processes.

Read more
CG

Charu G

July 31, 2023 Source: G2crowd.com
"Our email vendor has played a crucial role in enhancing our email marketing efforts."

What do you like best about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

Netcore provides in-depth analytics and reporting tools, allowing our business to track and measure the effectiveness of their campaigns, understand customer behavior, and make data-driven decisions. The platform emphasizes data security and compliance with industry standards, ensuring that our data is protected and handled in accordance with relevant regulations. The platform's user-friendly interface and intuitive design, makes it accessible us.

What do you dislike about Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform?

The level of customization available on the platform does not fully meet our specific requirements. In some cases, we encounter performance issues or delays, especially during peak usage times or with large-scale campaigns. While the platform offers rich analytics, we seek more granular reporting options or additional data visualization capabilities from your side.

What problems is Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform solving and how is that benefiting you?

Netcore Customer Engagement and Experience Platform has effectively solved various challenges in our marketing efforts, enabling us to deliver personalized experiences to our customers, optimize campaigns, and achieve better business outcomes. The platform's features and capabilities have not only saved time and resources but have also contributed to a positive and impactful customer journey, strengthening our brand presence and customer relationships.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed