Browse Software
List Your Product
Loading...
Promoter.io Reviews

User Rating

4.6/5 (Based on 40 Ratings)

Rating Distribution

  • Excellent

    72.5%
  • Very Good

    22.5%
  • Average

    0%
  • Poor

    2.5%
  • Terrible

    2.5%

Do You Use Promoter.io?

Write a Review
Reviews
US

User in Information Technology and Services

April 1, 2019 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great User interface and amazing support "

What do you like best?

Promoter has a great user interface, on top of that helped us keep track of all of our customer surveys. It´s very easy to use and has really good features.

You are able to create several campaigns and monitor all at once,and you are also able to monitor the specific segment for one country for example or view the whole organization´s NPS score.

Dashboards provide more information in detail about that specific campaign, overall graphs allow us to pinpoint specific dates to view if scores have changed with a product release for example and thus, understand the impact that this can have on our customers.

I really love the feature of viewing the historic data score per customer, with this you can see how the score of the customer changes with time whilst using your product or service, viewing all scores with this feature allows the organization to understand if you´re heading in the the right direction.

Also, when you ask support a question they get back to you usually within the same day, very quick and helpful in their responses.

What do you dislike?

It serves its purpose, I must admit I have no complaints or dislikes with this tool. You can certainly keep working on adding advancements and new features, but for our department it works perfectly.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

it allowed us to understand real customer NPS responses, to quickly understand scores and have data available for the whole organization.

Read more
cw

charles w

November 20, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"An Accurate Pulse"

What do you like best?

I love the simplicity in use but wide range of reports you can get through this system

What do you dislike?

I wish we could ask more than just one question but I understand why one question is the main focus

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We have over 1800 members here at Geekdom and Promoter is essential for us to get a pulse on how the community feels about our direction.

Read more
JP

Jaakko P

November 20, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Great NPS tool for periodic surveys"

What do you like best?

I like the ease of creating a survey. Not only it's a smooth process from the user's point of view, but I feel that a customer is more likely to respond to a low-key, low-effort initial email - and yet the follow up question offers the ability to provide much more in-depth responses.

What do you dislike?

I'm not a huge fan of the new campaign wizard lacking auto-save, as I lost my work while navigating to another screen. I'm sure it's something they're going to fix soon though.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I'd first do the free trial to see if this is something you need. It has plenty of features to get a flavor of the product, along with 250 free surveys.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

I want to understand how our clients feel about our service over time. I think it will be easier for a client to share feedback over a quick one-question email as opposed to reaching out our support. They aren't certainly going to write a support ticket if they "feel" we're 7/10, but that's information I definitely want to know in order to get to 10/10.

Read more
HC

Henrik C

April 25, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Nice and easy"

What do you like best?

The ready-made klips and the nice graphics. Also building from scratch is pretty easy without any programming skills etc.

What do you dislike?

None really... additional sources and connections are always welcome. Maybe the possibility to export klips to Powerpoint.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Keeping the whole team updated on the latest numbers and stats on a large wall-mounted screen.

Read more
MJ

Michael J

April 20, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Immensely Helpful Tool In Understanding Your Customers"

What do you like best?

I love the ability to spot downward trends and issues within our community before the problem becomes unbearable.

What do you dislike?

- I would love the ability to auto or even batch respond to people that score us a 10 with little to no feedback provided.

- auto draft save on reply responses. Sometimes I will accidentally click on the tags tab an dlose everything I have typed on the reply tab :(

Recommendations to others considering the product:

The customer support at Promoter.io is phenomenal. Whenever considering a new software application, I look at REST API, Bidirectional Zaps on Zapier, and most importantly Customer Support. Promoter.io meets all these requirements and is quick to assist us with any questions or changes needed.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Churn/cancellation prevention. It allows our customers to voice their feedback and for us as a company to remain proactive in addressing issues and provide excellent customer service.

Read more
EE

Executive Sponsor in E-Learning

April 19, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Promoter IO review"

What do you like best?

customer service and user friendly software

What do you dislike?

nothing at this time as the product is great!

Recommendations to others considering the product:

easy to use and great customer service

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

just gauging satisfaction at this time. we are getting great intel on customer experience

Read more
SG

Simon G

April 19, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Just works"

What do you like best?

Simplicity is definitely the best feature. It just works with minimal effort.

What do you dislike?

Be good to have some more flexibility around when to send

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Marketing uses it to measure engagement, and support uses it to measure effectiveness of individual responses

Read more
JP

Jeff P

April 19, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"Effective tool for Customer Experience and Engagement"

What do you like best?

While it is very defined in the process, there is a logical reason for Promoter working the way it does and if you use it to its full capability the insights into your customer base are impactful.

What do you dislike?

I get a higher than average response rate, but of course I'd prefer if all of my surveys were answered

Recommendations to others considering the product:

It is the best option for gathering NPS without the risk of influencing respondents. Highly recommend

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Promoter provides a means to get NPS data from our customer base and through utilizing both the survey component and the tagging and follow up features, we are able to have meaningful discussions and gather pertinent information about our customers. This helps increase customer loyalty and decrease churn.

Read more
UH

User in Hospitality

April 19, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"A simple and easy way to engage with my customers/accounts."

What do you like best?

I present to our leadership team, our NPS results obtained by Promoter and it has always led to a clear and detailed understanding of where we are. The graphs and charts give great visual representation of our scores and performance as a staff. If I ever have a questions or issue with the platform, the support from Promoter has always been 10/10.

What do you dislike?

No keyboard shortcuts for easier/quicker workflow. Would love to see some implemented in the future.

Recommendations to others considering the product:

The support and ease of use is what keeps me using this product.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

Promoter allows us to engage with members of our space more intimately and also gives them an opportunity to give feedback. We can communicate directly through the platform and our team can always be on the same page.

Read more
DS

Dana S

April 18, 2018 Source: G2crowd.com
"So much more than just an NPS tool"

What do you like best?

Promoter is the most robust, data-rich NPS solution on the market — hands down. It's so much more than just a survey. I tie a lot of the success of our NPS efforts directly on some of the features in Promoter (that I couldn't find with other solutions).

Their custom scheduling allows us to send the survey at the right moment in our customer lifecycle, which has improved the feedback we receive. And, the reminder surveys have increased our response rates.

I love having the ability to manage and respond to all of our feedback inside of the dashboard without needing to go back and forth with my email client.

But, where Promoter really shines is with their analytical tools. We like to filter our NPS data by different variables, such as business type. This helps us understand not just how we're doing overall, but more importantly, within each of our four core customer types. That along with the trending data is worth the price alone.

Did I mention their customer service? Yep, that's pretty amazing as well.

What do you dislike?

Just wish I had more customers to gather feedback from. :)

Recommendations to others considering the product:

I'm a huge fan of NPS as a tool for growth. I haven't found anyone more knowledgeable or that supports growth through NPS like Promoter. It's the best solution available today.

What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

We're a customer-first organization, so being proactive is a top priority for us. Much of our revenue is based on word-of-mouth referrals, so understanding who are advocates are is a major key to our growth.

Promoter has helped us both identify our promoters and also engage with them at the right time.

Read more

We understand SaaS better

SaaSworthy helps stakeholders choose the right SaaS platform based on detailed product information, unbiased reviews, SW score and recommendations from the active community.

icon

Buyers

Looking for the right SaaS

We can help you choose the best SaaS for your specific requirements. Our in-house experts will assist you with their hand-picked recommendations.

icon

Makers

Want more customers?

Our experts will research about your product and list it on SaaSworthy for FREE.

Get Listed